Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

MINIONS Talk

Minion Condom not yet released :thefinger:

That is too much already. I thought Minion is for kids. :rofl:

All we see in the queue are majority grown ups girls, teens that is old enough to be a mother :rofl:
So a minion condom will generate huge sales and better relationship among couples :rofl:

All we see in the queue are majority grown ups girls, teens that is old enough to be a mother :rofl:
So a minion condom will generate huge sales and better relationship among couples :rofl:

Since you mentioned all the girls love them (minion), this can be a hit, or are you going to launch them....:rofl::rofl:

Now you sound like promoting underage sex among youth. :rofl:

Age restriction to 18 years and above only can buy :rofl:

Since you mentioned all the girls love them (minion), this can be a hit, or are you going to launch them....:rofl::rofl:

If I can, I would, I think everyone would line up at my house to get them :rofl:

all this minions or onions is waste of time la.. dem sorhai to queue up jes for a stupid toy like this cos knowing the fact soon all this onions will be flooding at pasar pagi / malam and it's there made in china.. ekkeekeke!

Too many minions in Malaysia that's why...need more leaders...:thefinger:

We shall await good news from SF. :biggrin:

Age restriction to 18 years and above only can buy :rofl:

If I can, I would, I think everyone would line up at my house to get them :rofl:

And you will get rich fast. Then can buy Supra or CR-Z already. :biggrin:

We shall await good news from SF. :biggrin:

And you will get rich fast. Then can buy Supra or CR-Z already. :biggrin:

Idea is good but executing the Idea is another story :rofl:
Let's not day dream and plan something more realistic :rofl:

Btw, Kevin, couldn't meet up with u during holidays, got something urgent to settle during
my visit to ipoh.

Idea is good but executing the Idea is another story :rofl:
Let's not day dream and plan something more realistic :rofl:

Btw, Kevin, couldn't meet up with u during holidays, got something urgent to settle during
my visit to ipoh.

No money, how to execute the idea.
My name is not Kevin. You got the wrong name. LOL :banghead:

Free samples.....:rofl::rofl:

SF just brought us all back to reality in his reply above. :rofl:

Sorry didnt know I type Kelvin. But then should not call u ur real name here. So,
will leave it as it is :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:43 AM ----------

Free samples.....:rofl::rofl:

No free samples, only free testing for the certain girls that meets the requirement.
I will be the one doing the demo for their testing :rofl:

Hmm...he must be fantasizing with this Kelvin then.....:rofl:

Okay, minion now in coasters and fridge magnets.....:banghead:

Sorry didnt know I type Kelvin. But then should not call u ur real name here. So,
will leave it as it is :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:44 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:43 AM ----------

No free samples, only free testing for the certain girls that meets the requirement.
I will be the one doing the demo for their testing :rofl:

Now Izso knows my name as well. Haha. You're right also, should not disclose my real name here.
Wa, you do demo for testing? Syok la you. :rofl:

Hmm...he must be fantasizing with this Kelvin then.....:rofl:

Okay, minion now in coasters and fridge magnets.....:banghead:

Minions everywhere waiting to do their bidding. LOL.
Now only VR2 don't know my name. :biggrin:

Someone copied my idea...:bawling:

tumblr_mob8pqqUa91rt2ncwo1_1280.jpg