Dear bro's concerning alarm systems

chejeff.. which part of kg pandan? might drop by n check out the stuff.. if u dun wanna disclose.. can pm me.. thanks..

gunter said:
chejeff.. which part of kg pandan? might drop by n check out the stuff.. if u dun wanna disclose.. can pm me.. thanks..

sorry i don't have the address with me at the moment.

But do you know where is the KFC in kampung pandan? Same row with the Proton showroom. The XDS is at the same row with the kfc and the proton showroom

even with the GMS alarm module, once the car is in the shipping container, the signal is gone ...

simple rule applies - watch where u park ...

well are we more worry about out car gets break in and stealing stuff or car rob?

to me, im more concern of car break in. ultimately what i wan is to prevent frm easily open up our door and bypass the alarm. even they managed to, the alarm shld alert me in the shortest time so that i can rush to scene and do some damage control.

as for car kena stolen, i guess Raptor may seem to be the best solution although its nto fully foul proof. Otherwise, i guess 2way alarm shld be the answer for break in case

hey chejeff.. u stay at desa pandan? i stay there too..

oh well.. there's a few car workshops around.. my friend's shop is there too.. somewhere near the post office.. opposite 7-11.. same row as the corner mamak..

currently my friend asked me to do promo for his shop.. he's selling the 791 2-way viper alarm for rm1,680 (including installation) should be :p if anyone interested give him a call.. his name is han & his number is 012-2725719.. he's an authorize dealer.. there's a few ppl in zth have met him before and installed alarms as well

how much is a set of cheetah going to cost me? roughly la ...

i have magicar 2-way installed ... will they work together?

if really want get those wheel locks tat those hotel/shopping centers/parkings use to clamp ppl.... come to think of it... any1 noe where to get it???:shades_smile: :beer_yum: