Can ASIAN think?

not announce laa ... i am just being honest ... its the way u announce some brand of suspension setup oso maaa ... so good laa this la that laa ... in the end ... still got many user that find it wasnt what they want or didnt get what was promised ... and in the end lose $$$ ... at one time i remember that brand too once proudly announce $$$ back guarantee if not satisfied ... just charge labour charges .. how come so good now cannot hold that promise anymore ??? its the way it was annouced ??? or the way they do bizness changed ??? or something else that i as an asian cannot think of it ???? hehehehehehee

aiyah, I don't want to say too much, tired lah, I only know it has something to do with "My dead GAP absorber better than this" statement.

I think that statement pushed over the boundary liao.

May be you try asking someother people if they can accept or not statement like "My dead CAT better than your current life dog."

Don't know lah, something along that kind a line lah. Want good service but don't want to talk nice nice. Some more use so sarcastic statement. Want to help you after that also cannot liao :(

If you said that to me, nevermind, we are friends, but you go and say infront of the boss. Aiyo, how to help you.

The 1st thing he tell me is that you said that. I completely speechless after that. I feel guilty recommend you there and I feel guilty recommend you to them.

Both also friends.

I told you before what. Go there talk nice nice be patient and all. Aaaaaaaiiiiihhhhh what to do? You are who you are, I cannot tell you what to do. I can only advice.

never mind laa ... all that is done is done ... and i dont believe i said that my dead GAB (not GAP) statement to him laaaa ... i only mentioned in THAT EXCLUSIVE forum ... heheheheheheee ... and amongst ourselves laaa ... u bocor it ka ?? i only heard him saying it to me on tuesday ...

if u are still at that shop ... please collect my cheque for me laa ... i go your place take ... more convenient .. hehehehehee ... on the way home maaaa ... sommo that place jam most of the time one .. susah ... thank you thank you ...

no need to work kaa ?? go play ultraman ... got ppl saw u worrr .. hahahahahaaa

alamak, you didn't say, then how he know............. sei lor, not I say one. Come on lah, we can talk all kinds of jokes and nonsense between us but ......... aihhh don't know lah. Die lah die lah. So sad only.

shxt man, dam sayang. Everybody not shiong now. ....... :(

I'm back to my own office liao just now, if not how to on-line. When you free you go, if I free I'll call you to make sure.

ultraman was last minute installed before my last track day, no spray paint, so take back to spray and now install only.

nvm laa ... tomoro i go take laa .. since i have to go ulu kelang tomoro anyways ... why almost 7pm liauu back in office ??? got extra bonus kaa ?? heheheheeheee ..
nvm laa ... how he found out not important anymore laaa .. all that is done is done .. i get back what i can ... now happy with what i have ... heheheheehe ...
wanna yumcha or not tonite ?? not too late laa .. 8pm ???