free answer

michael = netmatrix - actually that's the thing I scared about china and is reluctant to go. Lucky I'm not going to do business there and lucky I'm only working for a european company.

But you're right, go there to see the world.

RM500k for a kilo of tea..... you're right I also don't know how to drink that and imagine urine back out 500k just like that. hahahhhha

maybe the tea leaves and packaging just for cover... actually you can roll it up and smoke it...

... put some slow songs on... and you'll be flying...
*I shot the sheriff.... but I did not shoot the deputy...*

... just kiddin'

sifu chin already got wife...HIS CAR!! that's why he's depressed... who's gonna take care of her for 2years???? she'll be unused and confused as he would have to leave her behind... i understand ur situation... haven't driven my car for 3yrs.. sad sad.. hehe

chin,

go lar.... why not.... after all maybe you may get your partner there...
i head they said that girls there cun-cun..... better skin complex...don't know lar....

or you may find TE71/72 or AE86... cheap2....save money lar.....

cheerss....

even if i have a gf/wife i would still go there if given the opportunity. why waste such a golden opp when u can explore further and can get more money out of it.

dont think again lar, just go lar nia:cool: