March Mega Convoy!!!!

Hi Aja,

So c u at xxx place on sudnay morning. If the final venue we go is near with your meeting...then u can join also loh...haha :)

Aiyo...Confirm I cant join the superp convoy this weekend liao....Meet up u guys next TT la...Enjoy ya....

Anyone can give me a detail about this convoy...would like to join u guys on this Sunday....

Yeah, it wil b a day trip... And de destination hvnt been confirmed yet as de organisers jus told us where to meet up... So it might not b in Genting as all of us hv thought!!! Haha... V meet up, then arrange where to go from there by de organisers...

Ken & BLADE888,

Feel free to come n join us la... Its been long since v hv such a big event... :_:

BabyS2K,

Yo bro, mind to PM me or Leslie ur contact so tht v can sms u where to meet!!! :_:

Cheers!!!

Brader .... look like u hv decide the gathering already ... well where is it man do PM me ....

ealt,

Give leslie a ring @ 0173333865 or myself @ 0127720135 for details.

Btw, this is a official MLOC event so by participation, you will have to join us on that day itself..LoL. Get MLOC polo shirt, stickers...etc ma.

my MLOC shirt 'sok sui' already, how ah?...hahahahah.....btw, see u guy tomolo...:)

Who else stil yet to receive de sms abt this Mega convoy, pls kindly contact Leslie or B18C-R on de above given contacts!!!

Cheers!!! :_: Its gonna b Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnnn....

Bring ya camera members!!!!

Last edited by a moderator:
Who else stil yet to receive de sms abt this Mega convoy, pls kindly contact Leslie or B18C-R on de above given contacts!!!

Cheers!!! :_: Its gonna b Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnnnnn....

Bring ya camera members!!!![/:car: must polish nice and clean to meet uncle lim ahhh all member..
:burnout: we need some kaki like chris, can drive cryz...
:thefinger: chris!!!!!! u lose or u win we haven't know yet....
tomorrow :fight: on hill!!!!
can arhhh mr.p

Hey guys....seems like tomorrow I can meet up u guys tomorrow morning, coz my flight cancelled!!hehe...But just sad case I need to be on standby in the afternoon...See u guys tomorrow!!

Aiyaaa... i misss it again ..... SHOULD WE ORGANISE THIS EVENT ON SATURDAY LOR ????? EVERYBODY IS NOT WORKING ON THAT DAY I GUESS ... so is there anyone from eastcoast joing the convoy ... hehehehe

For those who joining today convoy, dun forget to get new battery for ur camera and snap pic as many as u can, then post it here...hehehe!!!

BLADE888,

Ur from png ah?I just came back from the convoy rally point!Just met them up at rally point only....that's massive man!!So many cars!!Is damn exciting if only I could join them proceed the ride....

Yeah...penang kia! Any snap shot from the convoy dude!

got....but havent uploaded to pc yet, sorry ya....haha next month I will go to png a few times, if got time can meet up ur png gangs bro!!hehe...and I think those who have gone thru the whole convoy would have more pics....

Nice to met you all.Very friendly....but too many powerful Evos....feel too small...