Mad Wira On the Run

DJgErM

taikos and tai jies of ZTH,

11:30 PM (july 26 2006)

15 minutes ago, i was on my way back home (heading for ss2 from kampung tunku...) i was the 1st car at the traffic light followed by a white wira on my right
(the traffic light at kg tunku school)..the 2 lane will then turn into one lane...this F***er then just cut into my lane without any signals...its okay..so i let him go 1st...he was like intending to kacau me...so i followed him along the one lane road (with double line all way long)

i wasnt playing with him...once i reach a sharp corner...i slowed down...but this white wira guy in front of me lose control cos he wanted to take the corner without braking...wanna act like hero...so i kept some distance...
he flung his car,spinned into the opposite lane (he was lucky cos there was no incoming car) and then spinning accross my lane again and then flung to the left where an Iswara was parked...he knocked that car badly..(he left his tyre "signature" along the road..)

i manage to dodge his car and i did not stop immedietely because i dun wan to be inconsiderate..there was a car behind me...so i slowly kept to the left and wait till i have some space to make a u-turn...that wira guy was Gone then..within seconds.........many neighbours came out and luckily there was a few people who witnessed the accident....

it happened way too fast and i did not manage to copy down his number..so sorry...i felt very sorry for the iswara driver...its my fault...so i do hope anyone who so happen to saw this incident....could help the helpless iswara owner...

this wira is white in color (a lil old and dirty),black sport rim...and his side marker light is rewire to shine at night (guess all zthians understand)

hope this guy will get his punishment...

sorry to all..

wah... this type of mad fella also got.. dude ur lucky not be involved directly... hehehe.. u know wat i mean ler..

yaler...luckily...thank God....i kept some distance so still can brake in time..if not...haih..i m also involved...

btw he is a Malay guy...around 20~30...

that fella raelly want 2 be hero... if u see him again give him the D1 registration form la.. hehehe..

yup...these kinda irresponsible people should be punoshed...

pity the iswara owner..
dunno can claim or not...

haha local plate? i know a ipoh guy who can do much better FF drifting than wat u are saying.. LOL... with a white wira.. ;)

i think that fella want to show off ler.. if not just wanted 2 disturb djgerm ler... trying 2 show off some skills.. wanted 2 be hero but end up zero.. hehehe.. may god bless the iswara owner...

wenshen said:
haha local plate? i know a ipoh guy who can do much better FF drifting than wat u are saying.. LOL... with a white wira.. ;)

yea i remember it is kl plate... btw haha...u r different ma..haha..ur signature also diff wan...:shades_smile:

ken_yeang,
i cannot determine that he is drunk or not...but from wat i see...still quite normal la...actually b4 that when going up the hill along the SS1 cremation place and cementary...he also bullied a poor ah sam kelisa....kesian her la...luckily she kept to the left straight away...

bobo,
maybe?cos its like i take risk thats within the limit...but his...i have no comment...maybe no song cos kenari cucuk his butt gua..

evidence01.jpg

evidence02.jpg

this is the pic i took just now...the car hasnt been moved..

*p/s CSI came and quarantine the crime scene...hehehe...and those are the evidence left *just kidding*

if got witness in the neighbourhood; I think they would have reported the case.....
or u could basically be a good citizen and go report eventhough u forgot the car plate number........

iswara's num plate should be blackened out too..

that wira driver might have watch too much arab driving video on streetfire.net.. lol

haha... those arabians are nuts....

but anyway, the iswara owner damn suey sial... wah, the wira drive so fast until can buang and hit inside the wira.. i tot the outer part kana hit (nearer to the road)...

wah.. really pity the iswara owner.. he/she is gonna spend a big sum of $$ if cannot claim insurance..

isn't tat place a straight road? itz after the mobil station rite?

your story kinda confusing for me. heh heh heh.