looking for 4channel amp

munwai

i'm looking for a 2nd hand 4channel amp for SQ, so hopefully can get a 4x50w one. i'm on a tight budget, so i can spare about RM400 tops...hope thats not too little. don't need any fancy amps which i can't afford ... thanks!

hey dude,

i know u mentioned your budget is rm400, but if u're interested in a Brand New good amp, i have Mohawk MB440.4 4ch Amp for sale. it pumps out 4 x 60 W @ 4 ohms. RMS. Price : RM630 only! (add rm200 to your budget, get more than 50W per ch, and brand new with 1 year warranty)

Cheers ;)

i abit overbudget cos spent on other things like sub and components...so rm400 is my max.. :(

i do have a kenwood KAC 600watts max. 50watt RMSx4 @14.4V.

but booked by a fren. if he doesn't take it... then u can consider mine.
price is RM430 including shipping. I'm in sarawak.
item used for a year plus... ermmm... one and a half year.

ok thanks, i KIV first...abit on the high side though..hmm

hi
i have new set tekline (taiwan) model PR 8622.4 4channel 85 watt x4 offer with you 490.00
with 1year warranty

picture send if you need

kelvin

My friend is selling 2 type of amplifier at lelong, i don't know much about amp so cant help you much...below are the photos..

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/DetailSale.asp?ProductID=1438903

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/List/DetailSale.asp?ProductID=1438905

You may contact him at 012-3288010 or email [email protected] (Mr. Lee)

if ur not really fussy bout brands check out atomic 4 channel amp(4x75rms) i think its bout rm500++ brand new and i think if u dun like 2nd goods this would be ur best bet buddy.. i recomended me fren this amp and he seems to have no complains bout it. u can get the amp at any cosplus outlet and if u know ppl inside like i do u'll get a 15-20% discount for it.. the exact model i cant really rememeber as numbers to me, they dun really compute well..hehe but if u want further testimonial on the amp u could contact kenlimfornication, thats me fren who bought it.

as for me im still dreaming bout me Memphis Audio 16-mca3004... :(

right now i just have to be contented on my HU (DEH-7650mp) powering my Infinity Kappa Perfect 6.1..lol (sad isnt it)