Is Helix good for SQ??

he staying at where? can he upgrade my infinity amp? :driver::driver::driver:

It is better that u start with a good amp first before ascending to chips, caps, power supply modifications. Mind u, such modding ain't cheap at all if u are seriously looking for improvement. Pay a visit at Audio Creations at NZX & I'm sure both Victor & Mike will show u the light (The path to ........:biggrin:)

Sifu Tohsan come back for ICE again???:aetsch:

It is better that u start with a good amp first before ascending to chips, caps, power supply modifications. Mind u, such modding ain't cheap at all if u are seriously looking for improvement. Pay a visit at Audio Creations at NZX & I'm sure both Victor & Mike will show u the light (The path to ........:biggrin:)

Chou Si Yeh Nicholaslkh

me no sifu just a newbie in ice. Ya still very much in luv with ice looking for my beloved soul-mate Brax GE :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 11:24 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:21 AM ----------

Good advise there. Not necessary will get what u want,might cost u a bomb. Its trial n error untilu like it, price will depend on how deep is ur pocket,not advisable for newbie with shallow pockets.

hahaha im newbies with empty pocket... change thing once a year... student bro... now i try to gather first all the info and set my mind on my future ICE :lol