http://www.geocities.com/sur3wyn99/mov/teri.jpg

Name : Channel
Sex : Female (or no sex)
Breed : AST

http://www.geocities.com/sur3wyn99/mov/channel.jpg

Name : Benji
Sex : Male
Breed : AST
status : son of teri, ran away when i was studying abroad. -> missed much, n by many..

http://www.geocities.com/sur3wyn99/mov/Benji.jpg

Name : Elvy (LV)
Sex : Female
Breed : Samoyse mixed Golden Retriever
status : doesn't look like this pic at all.. bigger already..

http://www.geocities.com/sur3wyn99/mov/Elvy.jpg

I love tht KIKI...

SUM, where you get this dog??? can intro ahh !!
i wanna get like KIKI also..

sard...

hahaha...rare breed she is...hybrid actually ! ;)

since u like lookin at her so much...i post more for u... B)

wow...

3 ppl with dog name "benji" liao

Mr. acbc, SuR[3]wYn, and me!! :lol:

Originally posted by Demon@Jan 25 2005, 18:51
miata!! your dog looks sooo much better than u ler!! hahahah...

wait i bring him to your house , then i make ur car his scratching pole hhahahha

Not my dog but wanna intro dog lovers to this website called Dogster, yeap, Friendster for your flee factory :lol:

http://www.dogster.com/pix/dogs/01/19001/1.jpg

http://www.dogster.com/pet_page.php?i=19001&j=t

There is a dog called Cubby in that website, super cute pommy :lol:

Originally posted by WinDz+Jan 26 2005, 18:50 -->
QUOTE (WinDz @ Jan 26 2005, 18:50 )
Originally posted by Shanashi@Jan 25 2005, 00:52
--QuoteBegin-WinDz
@Jan 25 2005, 00:44
whoaaa.. that cat and dog getting along .. so good and cute eh ..

my ex-cat... MIA out of a sudden.. T_T
http://img197.exs.cx/img197/8669/neko6wj.jpg

dont mind me asking....are you a girl....i cant sleep if I dont ask this sorry :ph34r:

nice cat tho`!

lol, the girl pic in my signature is my GF lerr.. me boy leh .. [/b][/quote]
ur cat smile ?????? :blink: ur cat same colour wit my cat la....ur cat is female or male ? :D

Here you are... my lovely COCO .... she is 1 year old,

she's looking at me !!!!!!! innocent look :P

i guess u guys gona call me as a freak liao.. this is wat my gf ask me to take care of after she left for switz.. its salamander.. or newd... cute ler.. hhahaa

^^^ whoa that's a hardcore pet! I want one of those!!!

your girlfriend.... nvm B)

haiyo.. won kill ppl 1 la.. won even bite u... these fellars can swim in water 1... i got 1.. this 1 always staying on top of the wood i place in the water.. while the other 1 like to b in water.. always at the bottom 1.. its like lizard nia...

wat food they eat ??
blood? lol :P

i wan also.. where to get those .............

i wana hentam my head to the wall d.. BLOOD... :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

:lol: :lol:
they eat worms la.. just buy some dried worms then put in the water they eat d...

last time my gf bought it at 1U i think.. oh ya there's the eneos car centre rite? some shops selling home appliances things 1... there got a pet shop i guess.. very cheap nia.. even the food i'm buying now is more expensive than them.. :lol: :lol: