sharing some airbrush work(guys come in discuss)

Dior said:
hahaha.. Jine ?? our member leh..

when we knew him, his kancil not look like tat la...

Our mission now is preparing for the final battle in Putra stadium~~

Excuse me, i just blur here..

wat u mean by final autoshow kereta?

is final autoshow event? or Kereta KBS event? or u mean the magazine? kekekekeee

what graphic u choose on ur car? erm... yalor.. aft u airbrush ur car u gotto prepare belanja JPJ always... this is biggest disadvantage nia.. bewared ppl scratch also is one horror...

our member all dunno spent how much $$$ for JPJ alr... see them like see ghost..

Welcome to airbrush team!

Dior PG kia car cant compare to JB la.....JB car go 4 extreme....PG go 4 japanense style only....so how to compare......1 tiang lo........

i think lawrenceyee will show us his monster soon....lawrenceyee dun kedekut to show us ok.......if nobody compare still u show us boh?

dean75 said:
...why cant they let us have our car air brushed? why cant they leave us alone?...sometimes i just dont understand it.....

JPJ cari makan lo......police won so kacau......U wan to do airbrush tooo??

ok first that i want to said is my car not a monster juz a kenari wf silk bodykit & interior is fully fiber work & hifi & airbrushing.

2.i know that this year got one 6 rim kancil going for competition but not 21"is 20".that car is belong to my melaka fren name call"wan".by the way is not one unit of 6 rim is 2unit"(u will know after competition).

3.jine kancil when u know him he look like what???i don understand what u mean!!!

4.maybe i misunderstanding ur word!!.

5.this gen2 airbrushing is better then other that i see.(i already seen this car bf

6.my group don have nice airbrushing lehh.if got i already post liao loh.

7.who is ur artist???ho???

8.nobody said penang no top artist.
no matter how lah...jz be patient.NOW SHOW U SOME MY ARTIST WORK FIRST.(MY HP HOUSING & BACK BONNET)THE REST THE MAGAZINE WILL DO IT.

http://img458.imageshack.us/img458/5196/hs126su.jpg.MY HANDSET HOUSING.
http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/1217/dolphinecloseup1ih.jpg.my back bonnet.
http://img222.imageshack.us/img222/6546/dragonary6gp.png.other car bonnet(dragon)
ok that what i show first and pls give some commend.thanks.

TO MOVE NRF BRO:hope can be fren wf u phone number pls????real name?and what car do u use????:shocked:

WAN always wan to win at best of the best.......tell him gv other ppl some change lah....hehe

His airbrush still poi pai do ar?

I driving kenari wit benz hood and Japan VIP front bumper .....Interior just fiber door and SQ type audio not the many many woofer lo.....i already ah pek liao

I already stop modif my kenari....now i play VIP...so my next project is VIP style

when i modif kenari nobody join me play.....

abt ur car airbrush really nice job...well done :adore:

ur dashboard also custom made airbrush??

PLS me ur HP no.....so i can reply u.....dunno why cant PM u

Jin auto kancil b4 modif to mouse deer is green opti kancil......

HO is my fren....when we start do airbrush on my car is few years ago b4 ppl do airbrush on car....all DIY and the colour matching maybe will abit not so nice.....coz we not on this job......we never try do airbrush b4....my car is 1st project...So if wan to compare to ur car sure padam muka la....DIY work compare to expert meh

just my car not nice......but now HO already expert at airbrush aft few year....

lawrence yee : wei... y u choose dolphin.. make me remember my fren Billy.. his kenari also airbrush dolphin by Austalia mat salleh... champion car in B.O.T.B leh~~~

i wan tell him got partner liow..but his car sell to ppl alr~~ cos his car neverever can join any competitions in local... hai... wat a waste~~

when u wan upgrade ur car??

Y u choose pink?? curious to know lor~~ :angel_smile:

This Kenari very very the nice le....when open all the door also looks cool. :adore:
Cantik macam bunga le :X-:

to dior:at that time billy car was the best airbrush car in kl.but now............

move nrf:show me ur car lehh.(don so yim cim).and nw wat ur name oh??telephone number send to me in private msg leh.

WAN this time maybe will knock out by someone.by the way many young guy is chasing up.

lawrenceyee said:
to dior:at that time billy car was the best airbrush car in kl.but now............

move nrf:show me ur car lehh.(don so yim cim).and nw wat ur name oh??telephone number send to me in private msg leh.

lawrence aaaahhh... i showed u my car pic alr.....

that freddy is my car airbrush laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa~

u no notice meh?? skip page?

lawrenceyee said:
WAN this time maybe will knock out by someone.by the way many young guy is chasing up.

young guy chasing up but i old man near the time to simpan bukit lorrr...:X-:

u join autoshow?? newbie?? u pm me ur info, my inbox problem cant pm for long time.. i will sms u back.

i know laaaa.. ur monster will knock wan out rite?? hehehehehe:_:

oh i see the red kenari is ur car ah!!!!!!!interior pic????sent some to me lah........

lawrenceyee said:
oh i see the red kenari is ur car ah!!!!!!!interior pic????sent some to me lah........

my car at workshop install ice...all the interior stuff take out and i custom made roof top spearker....my car just very normal not monster la...when complete i show u la...

lawrence: Move nrf is our taikor.... very active in this field... he is a funny but fierce handsome guy~~~

:shocked: :embaressed_smile:

kekekekeke....

Dior said:
lawrence: Move nrf is our taikor.... very active in this field... he is a funny but fierce handsome guy~~~

:shocked: :embaressed_smile:

kekekekeke....

i kick ur ass baru u know.....handsome kau liao la...lagi wan to add fierce.....aiyo i handsome u also wan to tell ppl....make me shy nia.....hehe JK la.......