my bodykit designs, pls giv some comment. Thx!

dreamy said:
not bad..,if can see front/rear si more better...hehe
more idea such as extream design or common disign..
hehe....well done :rock:
thx mate! :)

hi..

saw ur thread..very nice design..wanna share wiff u something..have u ever read TRAFFIC magazine?it local car mag modification in english...every edition they will 'graphically' modified 2-3 cars such as avanza,satria and so on..i think they use 3rd angle(i even know wat izzit but surely u can see the side skirt and bumper)..very chun design with big rim..bling bling bro :rock:

i have my kancil photo taken and was superimosed using photoshop..i took a bumper design from a car n paste to my bumper..it was super kewl n sori i keep it to myself..with a help of a fren..

i think u shud approach fiber bodykit shop n offer ur expertise..and u shud put ur signature on the design..like u know HONDA INTEGRA back bumper?there is small signature "INTEGRA" on the bumper..make urs like that..sure a big thing..

chilskater said:
hi..

saw ur thread..very nice design..wanna share wiff u something..have u ever read TRAFFIC magazine?it local car mag modification in english...every edition they will 'graphically' modified 2-3 cars such as avanza,satria and so on..i think they use 3rd angle(i even know wat izzit but surely u can see the side skirt and bumper)..very chun design with big rim..bling bling bro :rock:

i have my kancil photo taken and was superimosed using photoshop..i took a bumper design from a car n paste to my bumper..it was super kewl n sori i keep it to myself..with a help of a fren..

i think u shud approach fiber bodykit shop n offer ur expertise..and u shud put ur signature on the design..like u know HONDA INTEGRA back bumper?there is small signature "INTEGRA" on the bumper..make urs like that..sure a big thing..
haha... thx bro, yea i no Traffic, but then those are abit out of shape dont u think so? haha... wat im doin here is wat u can make it in de real life, proportionate and REAL.
yea, u'll c my brand 1 day... :D
cheers...

reedor dailou...i m into engineerin la...i think one day we can work together...lol..u kao tim the design..i kao tim the engine...we open new car company....Pelerton...lol...it may b a dream..but it might come true if we work hard...lol...too much tension liao....sot liao...

kelvin--- said:
reedor dailou...i m into engineerin la...i think one day we can work together...lol..u kao tim the design..i kao tim the engine...we open new car company....Pelerton...lol...it may b a dream..but it might come true if we work hard...lol...too much tension liao....sot liao...
hahaha... no prob dude. :)
i actually got to know quite some ppl here in ZTH in automotive industry, got ppl who do bodykits, modifying engines, chassis... really hope tat can meet someone.who knows mayb 1 day, there's b a modding company for proton or perodua in m'sia? if really wanna do, do BIG 1! like mugen, ralliart... :D
cheers...

lol..i blif the name's gonna b Redz design...lol...one more month b4 freedom....i'm plannin to custom make a subwoofer enclosure after spm..usin fiber....wan2 try it...hehe...

kelvin--- said:
lol..i blif the name's gonna b Redz design...lol...one more month b4 freedom....i'm plannin to custom make a subwoofer enclosure after spm..usin fiber....wan2 try it...hehe...
hahaha... im definately using "reedoor" for my brand name, remember my brand ok? 1 day u'll c it somewhere. :)
ur doin ur own fiber subwoofer? :) good try man, but do put in some design, dont do square box. :D
cheers...

maxi CPF said:
rich guy talks..!!!!keep it up bro....(kelvin)
haha... i dont think this is rich guy talk la... every month after paying all de depts, i left not much to spend la. but then wat i can say is this is "talk between ppl who hav dream & wanna fulfill de dream...". dont u think theres a higher percentage of ppl succeeding with dream, than those who nvr dream? :)
but ofcos dont jus dream, do it!
cheers...

reedoor said:
hahaha... im definately using "reedoor" for my brand name, remember my brand ok? 1 day u'll c it somewhere. :)
ur doin ur own fiber subwoofer? :) good try man, but do put in some design, dont do square box. :D
cheers...
lol..a square box can b made wif jst wood and no challenge la...i wan curves and designs..tat's y i go for fiber...gonna b a good experience..and olso enhance the love i had for my car...and u(max)...who's as rich as u?..ur car mod till like hell liao...me still day dreamin bout my car la...tat's y i needa work hard to earn the things i wan for the car..unlike u..oledi hav them...sigh...i think tat's the difference between rich ppl (max) and poor ppl wif dreams (me) ...lol...

OMGWTFBBQ...tat's so cool man widebody myvi...i sure hope u r proton or perodua's automobile designer...if u were...i will sell my car and go buy proton or perodua liao...great work man...peace

kelvin--- said:
OMGWTFBBQ...tat's so cool man widebody myvi...i sure hope u r proton or perodua's automobile designer...if u were...i will sell my car and go buy proton or perodua liao...great work man...peace
hahaha... thx for ur support man!!! :)
hope u guys like it.
eh, enjoy ur holiday ya!
remember to take some pics of ur woofer & show it to all man... :D
cheers...

not holiday yet la bro...soon spm...after spm..will look for a time to do it..and the prob now is the materials...still lookin for fiber and resin...

Ooo icic... then study hard man, get a gud result then can enter better college or Uni. :)

tat's for sure...i needa study hard so tat i can go for better jobs...so tat i can afford my dream car...a subaru impreza...

Wooo... hahhaa... cool... keep de passion up man... for sure u'll get it 1 day... haha... im working hard for my dream evo8 & s15 also... :D

lol...actually got a few dream car...for different purposes...i dunno if i m weird or wut..if i can afford a skyline gtR34...i will surely take off the spoiler..next...wide body and bling bling rims...turn it into a vip style ride...lol..