putochip0123
Airtrek Turbo 03(Trade with other car)
http://img641.imageshack.us/img641/9367/img4275c.jpg
http://img838.imageshack.us/img838/4918/img4267e.jpg
http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/662/img4273s.jpg
http://img580.imageshack.us/img580/1141/img4264f.jpg
http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/9991/img4278kh.jpg
HI, selling my beloved Airtrek Turbo 2003, original stock Airtrek Turbo, no mod except the air filter. IM from Cyberjaya, Selangor. The last picture is some paint come out due to a noob kancil malay lady knock on my car bumper, and there is no major problem at all. The car come with good sound system with woofer and amplifier. Price can be nego, pls let me know if u interested. Plate number will be take out from me, as i need my family plate number.
For the 1st picture is not the dent, is the bird shit in good timing drop on my car when i take photo.
Call Oscar, 0176788355. Altezza/Impreza or any performance are welcome to exchange or trade in, prefer Manual/4 doors
http://img641.imageshack.us/img641/9367/img4275c.jpg
http://img838.imageshack.us/img838/4918/img4267e.jpg
http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/662/img4273s.jpg
http://img580.imageshack.us/img580/1141/img4264f.jpg
http://img266.imageshack.us/img266/9991/img4278kh.jpg
HI, selling my beloved Airtrek Turbo 2003, original stock Airtrek Turbo, no mod except the air filter. IM from Cyberjaya, Selangor. The last picture is some paint come out due to a noob kancil malay lady knock on my car bumper, and there is no major problem at all. The car come with good sound system with woofer and amplifier. Price can be nego, pls let me know if u interested. Plate number will be take out from me, as i need my family plate number.
For the 1st picture is not the dent, is the bird shit in good timing drop on my car when i take photo.
Call Oscar, 0176788355. Altezza/Impreza or any performance are welcome to exchange or trade in, prefer Manual/4 doors