Post only your pet pics here

anyway those who want to know more abt the dog classes can contact this guy [email protected] , he is the trainer the os ..just tell him aaron from usj 26 intro u to him....

I think she wanna get away from that house.. hahaha

your white puppy is cute..what breed?

my cat do get away from the hse..i dont cage my pets..so my cat go and come back anytime she want..she knows her way back....

my doggie is a maltese.....hehhe supposed to be long haired rite.....i went and trim him short..looks better..not so messy

No more cage my puppy liao, because of that he kept barking non-stop. I remove the things outside the porch and put him there, tie him with the dog chain. He is smart, he don't simply shit or pee at his own place unless I'm not around. Whenever I release him, he will immediate look for a spot (not his place) to pee/shit. :D

I bought the cage from Pets Wonderland, so got 3 days exchange priority, i exchange with 3.5 kg x 2 Small breeds chicken/vegeterian food. I think can last till end of this year. I still have 2kg in the tupperware. :D

eh bro when u leave the chain on him make sure u are at home ,other wise if he got tangled if will sufficate him...just to be on the safe side. :)

Hippo: Thanks for the advise but I think shouldn't be a problem, the chain is not too long and this puppy is very aggresively playful. :D

If the puppy shakes his tail, what that means? He's happy? :D

yerp his happy , and wants to play, if the tail goes down (curl down until he lower body) means his scared....

Hehehe........barking leh......same here with his sister......damn noisy. So i leave her in the hse, smart puppy pupu and wewe outside......follow her mother.

this is my former pet. it was given away without my consent sometime back. of course it looks much bigger now. he answers to the name 'tok hoi'. if anybody got any infomation of has taking up ownership on him please give me a call at 012-2679646. thanks.

Pics of my gf's dog.

from left to right:

1> 4 puppies took one of them - 2nd one from left

2> fully grown, left side is hers

3> Black & Silver Schnauzer

4> Shih Tzu wif big head

5> Shih Tzu wif big eye and long fur now