if he does just :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

who supply u dog food.....?? hehehe ;) [/b][/quote]
haha the meat shop supply me la.. lolx

Originally posted by bryan90s+Jan 25 2005, 17:53 -->
QUOTE (bryan90s @ Jan 25 2005, 17:53 )
--QuoteBegin-Gh0sT
@Jan 24 2005, 22:33
my turtle, his name is gamabunta...hehehe

alligator snapping turtle!!!!! where u got it man...how much?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-2-1106577182.jpg [/b][/quote]
got mine at paramount fish shop but at ss2 pet shop also got, same row as murni...got 1 blardee huge 1 there, wish mine can grow as big as that...then i put a leash on it and take it for a walk

:o mostly all of u got a small dog ya...very cute.........

my house got 4 dogs already....already too much...someone got 7 dogs....*Respect* :lol:

hmm.. tomolo i post the pic of my new pup.... a black labrador retriever. Her name is cookie. Very nottie la... always want attention.. pengsan.. 2 nites couldn't sleep. :(

:lol: labrador very notti la...my parents cant sleep 2 days when just buy 2 labrador last time....after 2 days sell back to the animal shop..my parents cant tahan....

labrador not just notti, they can eat a lot food.....bankrup leh like tat

aisey.. chialat liao... die die.. but she'z darn cute... cute when play wit.. but heck.. she wants alot of attention.. will keep whinning if no one's around.

this is my 2nd labrador.. last time the old one died of old age.. he was good.. din give any trouble at all.. just occasionally like to chew plants. But this new one is slowly driving ppl up the wall...

prince tek tek finaly gat a dog liao...hahahaha
gat pressured from sue leh?/// :P

planning to get a terrier lar....so cute... :P

Originally posted by Rein@Jan 26 2005, 09:48
prince tek tek finaly gat a dog liao...hahahaha
gat pressured from sue leh?/// :P

planning to get a terrier lar....so cute... :P
terrier? which breed?

ai.. wanna pengsan liao ah... not enuf sleep.. thanks to the doggie..

saw a silky terrier at a kelana jaya pet shop the other day...
but the fella look like 10 year old 'used' car....

hmmm....thinking bout maintaining the dog and the commitment makes me have second thoughts man... sigh scared no one jaga the fella :(

zephy: y regret? :P
take the pup to rd 29 basket ball court and meet some chicks,,,,,hahahha
:P

Originally posted by Rein@Jan 26 2005, 10:12
zephy: y regret? :P
take the pup to rd 29 basket ball court and meet some chicks,,,,,hahahha
hahaha... now that gives a lifeline to the plan. :lol:

no la... wanna see the pup? drop by at my place la...

of cos i wanna c the pup...heheh :P
i shall buzz u if i'm kambing.... kekke

where u bought it from? how much? gat lsd anot? certificate for the turbo? come with 16 inchers?

hahaha... no lsd leh... but itz 4wd.. alot of oversteering. :lol:

i got it for only 60 buckz.. the uncle live 2 streets away fr me has alot of labradors and golden retriever pups.. so he'z giving them out for adoption.

Originally posted by ZephyRed@Jan 26 2005, 09:44
aisey.. chialat liao... die die.. but she'z darn cute... cute when play wit.. but heck.. she wants alot of attention.. will keep whinning if no one's around.

this is my 2nd labrador.. last time the old one died of old age.. he was good.. din give any trouble at all.. just occasionally like to chew plants. But this new one is slowly driving ppl up the wall...
make sure she no make noisy n discuss neighbour..if not got ppl poison her leh...my dogs poison by other ppl b4 :(

tats y my mom send back 2 labrador to the shop...

Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Jan 26 2005, 00:04 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Jan 26 2005, 00:04 )
Originally posted by miata@Jan 25 2005, 18:42
Originally posted by gti88@Jan 25 2005, 18:34
Originally posted by Serra@Jan 25 2005, 17:37
--QuoteBegin-miata
@Jan 25 2005, 03:39
my chow chow

*gasp* SO CUTE!!!!

Chow chow isn't exactly my favourite breed but this little one is exceptional! SO CUTE!!! :P :P

I would love to have a doggy, but mom says no. :( *sad*

you think that is cute, wait till you see the owner !

same with the shitzu owner as well , i heard he is cuter then the dog , he has long hair and drives a jazz :lol:

wow, self promote...... and miata not driving miata MX5? :lol: [/b][/quote]
no wor , i dont drive a mx5

Originally posted by Rein@Jan 26 2005, 10:42
ooi...still gat ar....
i want golden retriever,,,,,,
u drop by at my place la.. i bring u to the uncle... he lives 2 streets behind me... walking distance.

all i know he has brown and black labrador pups... din ask bout golden retriever coz i dont like it'z long fur, but he did mentioned that he has golden retriever.

Originally posted by mindysy+Jan 26 2005, 10:48 -->
QUOTE (mindysy @ Jan 26 2005, 10:48 )
--QuoteBegin-ZephyRed
@Jan 26 2005, 09:44

make sure she no make noisy n discuss neighbour..if not got ppl poison her leh...my dogs poison by other ppl b4 :(

tats y my mom send back 2 labrador to the shop... [/b][/quote]
poisoned? crapz wei.. those fella should be fed wit their own poison too! :angry:

dogs has life too wei... they are a living thing...