lets post ur pets photo

Originally posted by Serra+Jan 25 2005, 17:37 -->
QUOTE (Serra @ Jan 25 2005, 17:37 )
--QuoteBegin-miata
@Jan 25 2005, 03:39
my chow chow

*gasp* SO CUTE!!!!

Chow chow isn't exactly my favourite breed but this little one is exceptional! SO CUTE!!! :P :P

I would love to have a doggy, but mom says no. :( *sad* [/b][/quote]
you think that is cute, wait till you see the owner !

Originally posted by gti88+Jan 25 2005, 18:34 -->
QUOTE (gti88 @ Jan 25 2005, 18:34 )
Originally posted by Serra@Jan 25 2005, 17:37
--QuoteBegin-miata
my chow chow

*gasp* SO CUTE!!!!

Chow chow isn't exactly my favourite breed but this little one is exceptional! SO CUTE!!! :P :P

I would love to have a doggy, but mom says no. :( *sad*

you think that is cute, wait till you see the owner ! [/b][/quote]
same with the shitzu owner as well , i heard he is cuter then the dog , he has long hair and drives a jazz :lol:

Originally posted by Aetobatus@Jan 24 2005, 20:02
I have 9 dogs at home. 4 rottweilers 3 gsds and 2 live in maltese (pic attached). I'll post pic of the 7 big dogs tomorrow. It's too dark to even snap a pic now. haa! ;)

Thinkign of robbing me? Think again. :P

Cory & Cassie.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v219/aetobatus/DSC00261.jpg
walao!!who rob u sure mati kaw kaw lo!!!once enter cannot come out!!hahaha!!!who supply u dog food wor??all big big dog and consume alot and need many exercise!!!sure damd big la ur hse!!!hahaha :lol:

Originally posted by gti88+Jan 25 2005, 18:34 -->
QUOTE (gti88 @ Jan 25 2005, 18:34 )
--QuoteBegin-miata
my chow chow

*gasp* SO CUTE!!!!

you think that is cute, wait till you see the owner ! [/b][/quote]
wahaha so the owner also look like the chow chow doggy isit? fat fat cute cute? Hehe. jk. :P

Originally posted by AXXeLL+Jan 25 2005, 17:51 -->
QUOTE (AXXeLL @ Jan 25 2005, 17:51 )
--QuoteBegin-lan evo
@Jan 25 2005, 11:56
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v296/AXXeLL/Oscar/Doggy1.jpg

so cute,what type of dog is this?

heheh its a Shihtzu... picture taken when 3 weeks old... now grow up like babi adi... extream energetic... cannot sit in one place wan... you push it away or halau it away also it thinks you wana play with it... damn... veli susah :lol:[/b][/quote]
my cousin's shih tzu also liddat! very hyper active wan. But when we put a leash on her to bring her out for a walk, she won't like it, will lay flat on the floor like a floor mat, and won't move! One time I almost stepped on her also. Haha. very cute! :D :D

Originally posted by miata+Jan 25 2005, 18:42 -->
QUOTE (miata @ Jan 25 2005, 18:42 )
Originally posted by gti88@Jan 25 2005, 18:34
--QuoteBegin-miata
my chow chow

*gasp* SO CUTE!!!!

same with the shitzu owner as well , i heard he is cuter then the dog , he has long hair and drives a jazz :lol: [/b][/quote]
i oso got jazz wut now i need a cute dog to attract the ladies :lol:

I have a 4 month old JR Terrier - Persephone. My mom didn't like the name, said it's less catchy, we now call her Polly :angry:

I'm in Bangkok now and won't be home in another 2-3 weeks so I can't post her pics.

Originally posted by twistbarbie@Jan 25 2005, 22:46
I have a 4 month old JR Terrier - Persephone. My mom didn't like the name, said it's less catchy, we now call her Polly :angry:

I'm in Bangkok now and won't be home in another 2-3 weeks so I can't post her pics.
hehehhe polly the parrot??? :P Wah persephone...the name soooo...unique. :P

Originally posted by Serra+Jan 25 2005, 23:12 -->
QUOTE (Serra @ Jan 25 2005, 23:12 )
--QuoteBegin-twistbarbie
@Jan 25 2005, 22:46

hehehhe polly the parrot??? :P Wah persephone...the name soooo...unique. :P [/b][/quote]
isn't tat the name of one of the matrix characters?

Originally posted by Serra+Jan 25 2005, 23:12 -->
QUOTE (Serra @ Jan 25 2005, 23:12 )
--QuoteBegin-twistbarbie

hehehhe polly the parrot??? :P Wah persephone...the name soooo...unique. :P [/b][/quote]
Ya, Persephone is the daughter of Zeus and Demeter, goddess of the Underworld :)

Originally posted by Seraph+Jan 25 2005, 23:25 -->
QUOTE (Seraph @ Jan 25 2005, 23:25 )
Originally posted by Serra@Jan 25 2005, 23:12
--QuoteBegin-twistbarbie

hehehhe polly the parrot??? :P Wah persephone...the name soooo...unique. :P

isn't tat the name of one of the matrix characters? [/b][/quote]
Uh yes, Monica Belluci plays Persephone in the Matrix.

Originally posted by miata+Jan 25 2005, 18:42 -->
QUOTE (miata @ Jan 25 2005, 18:42 )
Originally posted by gti88@Jan 25 2005, 18:34
--QuoteBegin-miata
my chow chow

*gasp* SO CUTE!!!!

same with the shitzu owner as well , i heard he is cuter then the dog , he has long hair and drives a jazz :lol: [/b][/quote]
wow, self promote...... and miata not driving miata MX5? :lol:

any of you watch this the japanese movie "Quill"
can find in major DVD store. Very nice movie.

http://ent.tom.com/images/zhuanti/quill/350172.jpg