lets post ur pets photo

http://www.imagestation.com/album/?id=2131693133
sorry pic abit blur, the name is snow.only 2 months.
my cat donno where..when out jalan jalan .never come home 1, only come home when makan time

hehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-29-1106294663.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-29-1106294708.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-29-1106294962.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-29-1106295018.jpg

Evelibody... say alo to Oscar..... :P

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v296/AXXeLL/Oscar/Doggy1.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v296/AXXeLL/Oscar/Doggy2.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v296/AXXeLL/Oscar/Doggy3.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v296/AXXeLL/Oscar/Doggy4.jpg

whoaaa.. that cat and dog getting along .. so good and cute eh ..

my ex-cat... MIA out of a sudden.. T_T
http://img197.exs.cx/img197/8669/neko6wj.jpg

Originally posted by WinDz@Jan 25 2005, 00:44
whoaaa.. that cat and dog getting along .. so good and cute eh ..

my ex-cat... MIA out of a sudden.. T_T
http://img197.exs.cx/img197/8669/neko6wj.jpg
dont mind me asking....are you a girl....i cant sleep if I dont ask this sorry :ph34r:

nice cat tho`!

Originally posted by jiajia+Jan 24 2005, 22:12 -->
QUOTE (jiajia @ Jan 24 2005, 22:12 )
Originally posted by simplythebest@Jan 24 2005, 20:42
Originally posted by jiajia@Jan 24 2005, 19:31
Originally posted by simplythebest@Jan 24 2005, 19:05
--QuoteBegin-jiajia
@Jan 24 2005, 13:11
My family :) Wanna expand..

Do you know where can I buy a doggie like 'baby'? I used to have one exactly the same like yours when I'm small, i put the doggie inside my house, first few days is ok .. afterthat got worms coming out. At that time, i don't know much about dog, those deworm and stuff. When I got back home, the doggie is not there. Must be one of my family members took the doggie to somewhere.

Oh..all my dogs up there ...believe it or not...they come to my house when their are a pup...so even i dunno where they came from....they came...n we took them in...like animal shelter...haha...baby is local breed...folded ears...she sticks to me a lot...Puppy needs extra attention..thicks..jabs...deworms n all...if u want...i can take in another like baby if there's such pup that can to my house again ;) U must be lucky like me~~hahaha... :lol: :lol:

If got keep for me ok, i treat you makan in chillis OR whatever you want to eat in return. :P

Those days when I'm small there are many puppy and kittens around. :lol: :D

Oh yes, my cousin used to have one dog long long time back more than 10 yrs ago (I'm still holding milk bottle :P :lol: ), named HAPPY! The dog is something like those Hong Kong police dog where you watch on television, very obedient and smart. I always watch my cousin train him, when my cousin ask him to jump, sit .. he WILL! HAPPY can even do tricks like Circus tricks. Then one day, HAPPY went out long kai outside .. met a group of paria dogs around 8 of them. Actually HAPPY is also very fierce, but kena bully. They bite his right ear, i can still remember :( . My cousin heard dog screaming in pain, didnt know is HAPPY .. my cousin then grab a steal stick whack the shit all the paria dogs .. if I'm not wrong few of the paria dogs been beaten badly, others manage to escape. Then no choice, have to call city council (Majlis Perbandaran) to come and catch HAPPY to a place, and kill him. Cannot cure liao, so don't want him to suffer. :( Sometimes when I thought back, tears also come out. HAPPY is a very obedient, clever dog.

Haha...if got pups or dogs come...for sure i'll take them in...:) so don't worry. Just hope my parents dun :angry: Ya, stray kittens...they know i'll feed them...vtime i open my back door..the old...adult...young...babies will come...hahaha..

My Lucky always be friend with other dogs...Baby hardly go out..scared..haha..but notti...always sleep on my lap...bark till i come out the house :lol: :lol:
Last Sunday when i was sleeping soundly...my grandma woke me up n told me call lucky bac, she let lucky out to shit and the dog catcher came :angry: THen i jump down n go find lucky...those dog catcher saw me calling lucky back but still intend to catch him!!right in front of me...smmore i was wearing a short n singlet...didnt even change i went straight out to rescue my dog!! Then Lucky came back n i gave a very very very :angry: stare at them!~!~!~!~I was so angry!~~~~!STUPID!!~~!

Lucky legs was bleeding...i clean him up n put some med for him...i cried a little :( Then i was with him the whole day...:( [/b][/quote]
Take precautions better. :D , doggie can be our best friend.

I'm praying hard now, hopefully a cute-little-puppy will sneak into your house. :lol: :P . Fuhhhhh, the next time got companion liao, listening to electronic dance music together. :lol:

Originally posted by cybernation@Jan 24 2005, 22:47
hehehehe :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-29-1106294663.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-29-1106294708.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-29-1106294962.jpg
http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-29-1106295018.jpg
Wah Lau Eh, sibuey cute the 2nd pic. :lol: . Your dog look lazy, no reaction at all. :P :lol:

Originally posted by Shanashi+Jan 24 2005, 16:25 -->
QUOTE (Shanashi @ Jan 24 2005, 16:25 )
--QuoteBegin-gti88
@Jan 24 2005, 16:04
My Shihtzu. :lol:

nowonder your floor looks so clean :lol: jk btw nice dog :) :wub: [/b][/quote]
thanks buddy, yeah she helps alot with floor cleaning around the house.. :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Jan 25 2005, 00:16 -->
QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Jan 25 2005, 00:16 )
--QuoteBegin-anduril
@Jan 24 2005, 14:25
my 2 trusted sidekicks..bonus(white 1) & kookee..

may i know why you name your dog kookee? is it cookie? [/b][/quote]
hahaha same larr..actually very lame excuse so that it wont look too common..so change the spelling a bit lorr ahaha...my mom likes to bake cookies so we sort of name her after that larr... :D