lets post ur pets photo

Originally posted by ZephyRed+Jan 26 2005, 12:05 -->
QUOTE (ZephyRed @ Jan 26 2005, 12:05 )
Originally posted by mindysy@Jan 26 2005, 10:48
--QuoteBegin-ZephyRed
@Jan 26 2005, 09:44
aisey.. chialat liao... die die.. but she'z darn cute... cute when play wit.. but heck.. she wants alot of attention.. will keep whinning if no one's around.

this is my 2nd labrador.. last time the old one died of old age.. he was good.. din give any trouble at all.. just occasionally like to chew plants. But this new one is slowly driving ppl up the wall...

make sure she no make noisy n discuss neighbour..if not got ppl poison her leh...my dogs poison by other ppl b4 :(

tats y my mom send back 2 labrador to the shop...

poisoned? crapz wei.. those fella should be fed wit their own poison too! :angry:

dogs has life too wei... they are a living thing... [/b][/quote]
my fren;s dog oso kena b4..when he wake up, then he saw his dog dead...i think mostly is neighbour done it...

Originally posted by miata+Jan 26 2005, 11:50 -->
QUOTE (miata @ Jan 26 2005, 11:50 )
Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Jan 26 2005, 00:04
Originally posted by miata@Jan 25 2005, 18:42
Originally posted by gti88@Jan 25 2005, 18:34
Originally posted by Serra@Jan 25 2005, 17:37
--QuoteBegin-miata
@Jan 25 2005, 03:39
my chow chow

*gasp* SO CUTE!!!!

Chow chow isn't exactly my favourite breed but this little one is exceptional! SO CUTE!!! :P :P

I would love to have a doggy, but mom says no. :( *sad*

you think that is cute, wait till you see the owner !

same with the shitzu owner as well , i heard he is cuter then the dog , he has long hair and drives a jazz :lol:

wow, self promote...... and miata not driving miata MX5? :lol:

no wor , i dont drive a mx5 [/b][/quote]
he used to drive a 20B MX5. Rotary powered !

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v98/guyheah/Blacky/IMG_0194.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v98/guyheah/Blacky/IMG_0197.jpg

;)

Originally posted by Move NRF@Jan 26 2005, 10:00
pic take in aust
Damn! Is that a road kill? Must've been bad if that patch of blood belongs to that brown dog. :(

Anyway, here's the bitch in my house! hahaha
http://www.boomspeed.com/satria95/flying_dog.jpg

Originally posted by akdoV@Jan 26 2005, 14:10

;)
eh eh

the dog next to the jack russell, wat dog is it ar?

Originally posted by Gh0sT+Jan 26 2005, 15:00 -->
QUOTE (Gh0sT @ Jan 26 2005, 15:00 )
--QuoteBegin-akdoV
@Jan 26 2005, 14:10

;)

eh eh

the dog next to the jack russell, wat dog is it ar? [/b][/quote]
thats a miniature schnauzer. :) very cute and an intelligent dog.

Originally posted by gti88+Jan 26 2005, 15:06 -->
QUOTE (gti88 @ Jan 26 2005, 15:06 )
Originally posted by Gh0sT@Jan 26 2005, 15:00
--QuoteBegin-akdoV
@Jan 26 2005, 14:10

;)

eh eh

the dog next to the jack russell, wat dog is it ar?

thats a miniature schnauzer. :) very cute and an intelligent dog. [/b][/quote]
hehe the girl got nice tai pei :P
your gf ah? :P

my rotties. ;)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v219/aetobatus/spunky.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v219/aetobatus/skyler.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v219/aetobatus/ivy.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v219/aetobatus/eva.jpg

Originally posted by Shanashi+Jan 25 2005, 00:52 -->
QUOTE (Shanashi @ Jan 25 2005, 00:52 )
--QuoteBegin-WinDz
@Jan 25 2005, 00:44
whoaaa.. that cat and dog getting along .. so good and cute eh ..

my ex-cat... MIA out of a sudden.. T_T
http://img197.exs.cx/img197/8669/neko6wj.jpg

dont mind me asking....are you a girl....i cant sleep if I dont ask this sorry :ph34r:

nice cat tho`! [/b][/quote]
lol, the girl pic in my signature is my GF lerr.. me boy leh ..

Originally posted by Cypress@Jan 25 2005, 19:09
walao!!who rob u sure mati kaw kaw lo!!!once enter cannot come out!!hahaha!!!who supply u dog food wor??all big big dog and consume alot and need many exercise!!!sure damd big la ur hse!!!hahaha :lol:
not big lah, I happen to have a backyard which they can roam around freely.

I buy their food from this guy who send it over to my house. I switch between royal canin and eukanuba maintenance...

nonononononono, why did i say jack russell, hehehehe

i meant what dog is next to the miniature schnauzer, heheheh

Walau...

all the pets here damn nice !!!
if i post mine, sure disqualified !!! :(

Originally posted by Gh0sT@Jan 26 2005, 19:03
how much does it cost?

can grow how big?
if i not mistaken.. its an australian silky terrier.. i think u see my two ast before? when older the fur will become whitish.. some only la..

rm1k - 1.5k?

smaller than beemer...