lets post ur pets photo

Originally posted by akdoV@Jan 28 2005, 17:12
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v98/guyheah/2743b686.jpg

he like to follow evtime i go work.... hehhe ;)
Vodka,

your pet show you the face, "You better bring me together to office today... "
garang lah .. :lol:

This is my pug...just plain lazy...owner also tak layan :P
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/Mario4.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/Mario3.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/Mario5.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/Mario2.jpg

this my ex's cat..ragdoll
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/Image14.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/Image12.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/Cat.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/Puss.jpg

this my future pet....ball python...cute cute wan(thats my hand)
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/Ballpythonll.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v646/indomee/Ballpython.jpg

:lol: that wan from pets wonderland laa
thats y i sed its gonna be my future pet....dem nice wan :P

PocketRocket

why ur pet all oso fat fat one..?? :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by kkho99@Jan 31 2005, 15:53
PocketRocket

:lol: LAZEE like the owner ma~~~
hahaha..
my puggie,is 3kg overweight...hahah...but still dem 7 cute
i got a video recording of him snoring too~!!

Originally posted by PocketRocket+Jan 31 2005, 15:55 -->
QUOTE (PocketRocket @ Jan 31 2005, 15:55 )
--QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Jan 31 2005, 15:53
PocketRocket

hahaha..
i got a video recording of him snoring too~!! [/b][/quote]
snoring dog... :ph34r: :ph34r: :blink: :blink:

send me the video clip for me pls...hahhahha

[email protected]

thank's. ;)

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 28 2005, 14:13
my pup zeus...used to share with my ex bf..
till one day when we got back his darn mother gave my puppy away :(
damn bloody cute
when it grows up then buek :P

my granny's dogs...lulu is the labrador's name :lol: & the other is oscar..dunno wat breed oso...

hahhaha.... :lol: :lol: :lol: it cute...i like that short leg dog... :D :D :D :D

burung for sale

http://images.reubenlee.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/1200x120/5.JPG

http://images.reubenlee.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/1200x120/1.JPG

http://images.reubenlee.multiply.com/image/1/photos/3/1200x120/3.JPG

my uncle's birds collection...
more on the opposite side of the view...

trying to sell it off and make space for the growing population of the love birds

Originally posted by kkho99+Jan 31 2005, 15:57 -->
QUOTE (kkho99 @ Jan 31 2005, 15:57 )
Originally posted by PocketRocket@Jan 31 2005, 15:55
--QuoteBegin-kkho99
@Jan 31 2005, 15:53
PocketRocket

hahaha..
i got a video recording of him snoring too~!!

snoring dog... :ph34r: :ph34r: :blink: :blink:

send me the video clip for me pls...hahhahha

[email protected]

thank's. ;) [/b][/quote]
:lol: haha...its in my hp laa....i dun have the cable to link to pc...