lets post ur pets photo

my babies pinscher...all bout half years old now...
http://img396.imageshack.us/img396/8343/10020452wl.opt.jpg
my fav...LUCKY!!
http://img396.imageshack.us/img396/8569/10020405yi.opt.jpg
hehe...3 in 1....
http://img396.imageshack.us/img396/8720/10020535gq.opt.jpg

Duke Red said:
Necrosis. Does that mean that if it bit your dick, it'll fall off? :)

LMAO!!! pretty much. but since the wagler's venom not potent enuf maybe just ur kepala kukucai will rot, turn smelly and fall.

cobra not so hard core like u la...want to get snakes but expansive...love phytons..
got lizards , eguana at my garden...bat which i just caught, newt thats all for reptiles..thinking of getting gecko

manofwar is that a british short hair

bikinigal said:
btw, cobra...da viper look cool la...
agreed. wagler's pit viper is cool. but nothing compared to my:

East African Gaboon Viper (Bitis Gabonica Gabonica)
http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a235/cobra_motor/Reptic%20Domain/Collection/1124gviper001-med.jpg

Details:
Sex: Female
Temperament: Docile
Captivity: 2 years
Venom Type: Cytotoxin, Strongest Grade, Highly Potent
Venom Yield: A LOT
Fang Size: 2 inch, longest fangs in the world

note: if this bitch decided to bite u, ur dick will not fall off...but CHOP OFF. fyi

dude(cobra)..u got any phytons for sale??? dont want the large breed ...maybe ball phyton or anything...

I oso had many turtles last time....but all died.....
Dunno y the most long lasting is 2 months.....Kesian for all of them, being selected by a careless owner....hehehe....
Never take photo oso....

:turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle: :turtle:

blue_hippo said:
dude(cobra)..u got any phytons for sale??? dont want the large breed ...maybe ball phyton or anything...

got ball python. how many u want? baby or adult?

BS & blue_hippo,
Dun say me like really bad....I only inccident do it....Must be too take care of them already until they all too touching......kakaka.....

blue_hippo said:
cobra not so hard core like u la...want to get snakes but expansive...love phytons..
got lizards , eguana at my garden...bat which i just caught, newt thats all for reptiles..thinking of getting gecko

manofwar is that a british short hair

nope....my cat is an American Shorthair Silver Tabby....
Brit shothair usually comes in one colour