LE club`

aiya mr president..
remeber me ar...
hehehehhehehe...
change the place lar bro for the next TT...
hahahahahaha...
n one more,invite la from all LE owner n club...
must be fun lor...

erm....TT place can b change...no problem wan....suggestion will b accept n consider. erm....i dont know LE club leh...if u know anyone....u invite them too...
like wat we did last three weeks

Adeen said:
i have this problem.....how do we clean the 4 throttle bodies..??give tips la sket....diy punye je...

i took about 6~7 hours to do the job. maybe becoz i'm noobie. hehehe. the most important thing is u must dissamble all the induction component. leave engine block and head/head cover only. then u need carburetor cleaner. very efficient. easier to pull out carbon/fuel deposited on the TB rather that using petrol only. but the most challenging part is to detach TB from cylinder head. the screws are very soft wan. i broke 3 screws. then i change to allan key (spell right aaa?). the black one. looks garang wooo.

and now i feel my engine respond better than before...

wa u all guy install the bar already ? y hv lari chassic body ?? i vry scare to install if like tat! coz my car juz new painting n welding.

help me guys, nw im usg svt, al r gud..thn jst nw thn i put my aircond to max. than i stop 8 petronas to atm, whn i start the engine,its just cnt start..i end up askg d kind petronas to help me push my car..whats wrong with my car..is it battery or d starter..ned advice plz..:emoticon_U:

AE82GT..yup, just want to make comfirmation bout it..thkz alot..:regular_smile:

Erm... install the lower arm bar can cause damage to paint job? Coz my car is also newly painted, haven't take from paintshop yet. huhu.....

erm? lower arm bar is at the arm there...nvr touch the body also....erm....white is cool...but red is sporty...must c what kind of white n red lo

boode said:
help me guys, nw im usg svt, al r gud..thn jst nw thn i put my aircond to max. than i stop 8 petronas to atm, whn i start the engine,its just cnt start..i end up askg d kind petronas to help me push my car..whats wrong with my car..is it battery or d starter..ned advice plz..:emoticon_U:

at first i dont know wat the heck ur talking about,
but... if ur light or all indicators on the dashboard does not light up n when u turn key to start there's no sound, either battery, alternator or the key there kong.
if there's power but cant start, most probably is starter.

zymas = dnt mk me scared la if ECU burn..my money will flow like water u knw:cry_smile:

mcfurby..yup, nw i have in mind to paint it in 2 choice red n white..if its white, i'll go for pearl white..n if its red, go for ferari red:shades_smile:

erm, any of d le sifoo here life in seri kembangan area,serdang,kajang or puchong...