LE club`

AE82GT..thkx..nw wnt to go look 4 him..hehehe..its very hard to find a workshop in putrajaya..i have to go to dengkil, tht is the nearest workshop..but cnt find a gud workshop that handel toyota expecialy LE..so if know the sifoo..much2 beter rite..

boode, if u want workshop then can goto Kajang...got mechanic specialise in toyota...all the members oso know him wan...hahaha!

LIST: TRD EL Light (RM40)

1. Mcfurby @ Lim (016 6111533)
2. xenothrix @ mike (KL)
3. MAN (012-2403446)
4. AE82GT @ Seng (012-3622332) x 2 pcs
5. Tctho@Tho (012-2881509)
6. leilz @ khalil (016 2477082)
7. Dkcc0329@Daniel(012 9556373)

need to clarify back for those who want...
I need to contact the company soon

also for those who interestedto buy Lower ARM bar

LIST: Lower Arm BAR (RM25)

I already asking the price for custom REAR lower ARM & custom Fender Bar
need to wait..

Rite now I was in kL, but my car already in kelantan. hehe, going to kelantan this saturday..

tctho said:
Mcfurby,
after u installed the bar, did u hear strange sound like nyi nyi yek yek. Is like the chassis sound.

After install the bar the handling damm good.

the bush inside the arm already exhausted, hehe like mine. i didn't pun washer one side, the other side got. no problem at all. best for conering...

1. Mcfurby @ Lim (016 6111533) x 2pcs
2. xenothrix @ mike (KL)
3. MAN (012-2403446)

need to clarify back for those who want...
I need to contact the company soon

also for those who interestedto buy Lower ARM bar

I already asking the price for custom REAR lower ARM & custom Fender Bar
need to wait..

Rite now I was in kL, but my car already in kelantan. hehe, going to kelantan this saturday

how long to get the TRD?

mcfurby said:
how long to get the TRD?

once everybody bank in the money to me, then i'll contact the manager to buy the item in bulk, can get within 2/3 days after all the payment are made. Courier using pos laju i think.. the item in penang there..

need to get TTCHO or AE82GT address, coz i think it would be OK if send all the items to someone, either TTCHO or AE82GT, then he will hv a TT later, how?

confirm with the TRD EL, n confirm for any other bars as long as dont RM100 per bar.... hahaha

well, my alternator kong for 2nd time, the new 1. this time the cooling fan thing is scratching the alternator body. whole car like chain saw.

i found out there's a toyota guy in my area, ampang, near ampang lrt station. i hvnt pay him a visit yet but when i pass by i can c quite a few SEG inside his work area. other cars like estima n sentra were there too. not too sure how well he knows about LE, but might drop by soon.

azuaneman said:
once everybody bank in the money to me, then i'll contact the manager to buy the item in bulk, can get within 2/3 days after all the payment are made. Courier using pos laju i think.. the item in penang there..

need to get TTCHO or AE82GT address, coz i think it would be OK if send all the items to someone, either TTCHO or AE82GT, then he will hv a TT later, how?

pls provide a/c information

xenothrix, the SEG u saw is white color with GT-Wing rite if im nt mistaken.....

azuaneman, yes u can post to me or tctho...no prob....so next LE TT i will collect all the payment from u guys..i will discuss with tctho...if ok then either both of us will pm u our address.

1. Mcfurby @ Lim (016 6111533)
2. xenothrix @ mike (KL)
3. MAN (012-2403446)

1.Dkcc0329@Daniel (012-9556373)