LE club`

yrcjaya:
the lower arm bar (holes) mostly fit LE's car. if the hole are different and couldn't fit, i guess that ur body maybe run abit, either open/close, coz majority I ask, they said fit ngam ngam.

syazmi3:
about LE's original clock (local), i'll tried to ask my dad 1st. if still got, i'll gave to u.

I was in kelantan right now, got 4 SE bumper, 2x same model and the other 2 different model. i'll post the pic later, if anybody want, can sms me 0139433535, i'll be in kL this 26th... going back to melaka. if want, i'll bring it from kelantan. thanks

azuaneman very good la....
good team player....like mcfurby, ae82gt, tctho and many more...

supposedly the SE bumpers he's talking about can fit nicely or with some minor mods only...

i usd to go there, is ur place near there ka..erm,the head light, can fit the gt grille ka..

bro...sory to interrup

got BR rim 14`inch with taya 4 sell...

i oso add outside...tq

dkcc0329 said:
azuanemn,those bumpers can fit LE huh?

can ask those who using SE bumper,
if i not mistaken, currently mr scomatic / mr ae82gt / mr ttcho using those SE bumper... nice & perfect ...

nowdays hard to get LE 12v bumper ... if got sure 500-600 both front & rear bumper ...

my dad said, jual murah murah :))
those who want SMS me asap. dunno can carry much or not since i'm travelling from kelantan to kL this thursday. maybe 2/3 bumper ...

RM150/each ... ??

pictures here: http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v396/azuan85/bumper%20SE/

hi guys, wanna ask. do u guys; car suffer from overheat?
if overheat often, wat should i check?
i hv to refill water everyday or else temp indicator go higher than 75%

no visible leaking on the engine or radiator. both radiator n aircon fan on all time, water pump suppose to b working since the water tank got empty after each day n confirm water tank is not leaking.

azuaneman said:
yrcjaya:
the lower arm bar (holes) mostly fit LE's car. if the hole are different and couldn't fit, i guess that ur body maybe run abit, either open/close, coz majority I ask, they said fit ngam ngam.

syazmi3:
about LE's original clock (local), i'll tried to ask my dad 1st. if still got, i'll gave to u.

I was in kelantan right now, got 4 SE bumper, 2x same model and the other 2 different model. i'll post the pic later, if anybody want, can sms me 0139433535, i'll be in kL this 26th... going back to melaka. if want, i'll bring it from kelantan. thanks

Hey thanks for the help. May be I try to fix the bar my self.
Who knows it might work.

mcfurby said:
adeen, i didnt help u but u praise me...thanks...ahhaha

did u notice me the other day when i showed azuaneman the way to sunway?..he was quite lost...

wanna conform....thread tat i posted b4 wanna ask about this bumper izzit fit to LE...all of frenns here told me that it not ngam to fit in LE....just C dis bumper..izzit same tat azuaneman post it here.....take a look....

adqelmy, those bumper that azuaneman posted are from AE92 bumper...whether can be fitted or nt..then gotta measure...