LE club`

bro..TRD EL Light ni aper dier....if interesting..me oso wanna book...someone xplain it to me...thanx....

LIST: TRD EL Light (RM40)

1. Mcfurby @ Lim (016 6111533)
2. xenothrix @ mike (KL)
3. MAN (012-2403446)
4. AE82GT @ Seng (012-3622332) x 2 pcs
5. Tctho@Tho (012-2881509)
6. leilz @ khalil (016 2477082)
7. Dkcc0329@Daniel(012 9556373)

LIST: Lower Arm BAR (RM25)

1.Dkcc0329@Daniel (012-9556373)

LIST: TRD EL Light (RM40)

1. Mcfurby @ Lim (016 6111533) x 2 pcs
2. xenothrix @ mike (KL)
3. MAN (012-2403446)
4. AE82GT @ Seng (012-3622332) x 2 pcs
5. Tctho@Tho (012-2881509)
6. leilz @ khalil (016 2477082)
7. Dkcc0329@Daniel(012 9556373)

pic: http://ae.dme.com.my

LIST: FRONT Lower Arm BAR (RM25)

1.Dkcc0329@Daniel (012-9556373)

pic: http://azuan85.fotopages.com

My Maybank Account:
1531 0405 0514
Mohd Azuan Emam

if u banked the money, plz let me know, sms me at 013-9433535

ok guys, please take note for the closing date for TRD EL Light is till end of month 31st Jan...so later will arrange for LE TT then collect all the payments...once collect, will bank in to our sifu Azuaneman....

p/s: bro, pls remove my name from the lower arm bar list...sorry its a mistake..i tot rear lower arm bar lor...hehehe!

hehe, bro ae82gt can't wait to get REAR lower arm bar..
hows the cornering? i bet ur car will feel strong :D

AE82GT said:
ok guys, please take note for the closing date for TRD EL Light is till end of month 31st Jan...so later will arrange for LE TT then collect all the payments...once collect, will bank in to our sifu Azuaneman....

p/s: bro, pls remove my name from the lower arm bar list...sorry its a mistake..i tot rear lower arm bar lor...hehehe!

AE82GT said:

those SEG r not white, those i saw r deep blue n gold, with face lift version of rear lights. mostly r 101s..

so in conclusion, we all wait for TT to pass the money to u instead of banking in to azuan now?

the thing is.....when i look carefully underneath my car, i've got a bar connected from my car body to the lower arm already....my mech said it's already a lower arm bar...
no need for the bar i bought from azuaneman....
he said....on other LE he never seen before...

azuaneman said:
hehe, bro ae82gt can't wait to get REAR lower arm bar..
hows the cornering? i bet ur car will feel strong :D

bro, yes cant wait to see hw's the lower arm bar look like...i hv yet to install the front bar...definitely good cornering as per mcfurby & tctho...

Adeen said:
the thing is.....when i look carefully underneath my car, i've got a bar connected from my car body to the lower arm already....my mech said it's already a lower arm bar...
no need for the bar i bought from azuaneman....
he said....on other LE he never seen before...

i think that's an anti-roll bar is it....

boode said:
erm,wht is the symptom if ECU burn ot..

my experinece is engine suddenly shut down after start for 5 minutes. battery ok since i can on my lights. then when cranking the engine the is no combustion takes place at all. i check the spark plug and fuel pump. all are ok...

xenothrix said:
i think that's an anti-roll bar is it....

i oso dunno la....maybe next time i'll try to take some pics for u sifus to confirm for me

Hi guys, the front lower arm bar as anyone tried on AE 80 my mech told me that the hole to fit the bolt is not in position.

yes i tried. my chasis already run like urs. i just cut the ear n weld it back again. tats all.

i'm selling halfcut below market price.interested pls call me
016 6111533 Lim
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=2008919#post2008919

hi there....i'm facing new problem now....it's about the battery indicator.....
yesterday it was ok....but today after i changed to a new battery the indicator didn't light up as it should to before i turn on the engine.....

all sifoos and friends here....got opinions??

guys,

really need ur help at the moment im looking for this item..

1. panther spring or any brand cap ayam oso can lowering spring for LE
2. dashboard clock for standard LE dashboard.

for the spring where i can get it?
just this 2 item please help me..

leilz said:
hi there....i'm facing new problem now....it's about the battery indicator.....
yesterday it was ok....but today after i changed to a new battery the indicator didn't light up as it should to before i turn on the engine.....

all sifoos and friends here....got opinions??

make sure all loose cable ends r connected back to where they should. when mech take off things there might b something they forget to plug back.

mcfurby said:
erm...LE club no body wanna transplant Black Top? cheap cheap come come...hahahah

cny is around... save money for the celebration gua... hahaha
post pic might get more attention..