LE club`

leilz i bought it in klang..my frens shop..im not sure wqhether the ori toyota abs still got cause he said that is the last stock..mine is the 1 that change the inside shaft only...i`ll ask him again tmrw..will update with u again...

installed the bar myself today....
after installation, i did my alignment at the shop....
before the alignment, my car went on a straight line when i whack it....
after alignment, my car went to the left when i whack it....
kepala sudah pening....huhuhu....

i play initial d arcade....fun....my car battle level 39 oledi...100% win percentage...anyone wan to buy ah..??heheh:D

This is my 1986 XL...not LE, hehe:_: :_: ..car may look ok outside but inside, can give big headache:X-: :X-: ....

DSC00027.jpg

DSC00021.jpg

DSC00026.jpg

DSC00022.jpg

DSC00023-1.jpg

anyone got the same dashboard colour for sale, pls pm me....i want to buy...another thing i want is the original interior lamp not the round blue one and left side back plastic side step....mine oredi lost.....

et_box said:
whoa xeno, then i am an ah beng la?

heheh... but i had to put on mine cuz my screw to adjust the headlights cannot use liao... so the beam cannot be adjusted... and i installed the yellow lights to beam the road...

haha...kidding lar....
1 pair looks nice on LE front. but, if not needed, dont hv to go make more holes on the bumper.. abit sakit hati... but since mine is old,rotting stock bumper n the ori light is damn dim, no choice. orange light is way nicer, but when thinking myself putting white ones, haiihhh....

guys wat the different between corolla XL n LE?

n my car clock not working where should i check? i check the fuse but not written the clock fuse n too many jump wire in fuse box..

err another thing my headlight already gila, i mean the switch..its already rotate high beam go to normal beam n normal beam go to high beam how to fix it?

ae101rulez.. your car looks fantastic outside!!!

my air cond vent exactly like yours... hahah... pecah already... i'm also looking for replacement.

erm shazmie...
if u wan headlight, u wan rear lamp all tctho got taiwan new set....
65 for rear lamp, 85 for head lamp
dont spend some not necessary money, u should know wat i mean.

mcfurby said:
erm shazmie...
if u wan headlight, u wan rear lamp all tctho got taiwan new set....
65 for rear lamp, 85 for head lamp
dont spend some not necessary money, u should know wat i mean.

hehe.....i knoe but dun look nice if don't replace....hehe..:tongwink: ...

shazmi3 said:
leilz i bought it in klang..my frens shop..im not sure wqhether the ori toyota abs still got cause he said that is the last stock..mine is the 1 that change the inside shaft only...i`ll ask him again tmrw..will update with u again...

thanks...i did the same thing last time..change the inside shaft only..ok any updates, just PM me...

guys...

anyone got rear local brake lamp left side.. whoever convert to import lamp....wanna sell let me know...not looking for new 1..want to match the condition...

to all sifu,
my car suddenly batt light on dashboard went on all the time. mech ask me to change alternator. do u guys had similar experience?

heard the same thing, might be alternator problem...any other opinions

toyFan said:
zmays, mind share with us how you diy clean your trottle-body?

actually i just assist my fren to clean the throttle body. the job quite complicated but it is fun. i'm not expert yet to share here. takut salah. then your car cannot start anymore..hehehe

btw, whenever i saw the 4 throttle bodies, i think want to use trumpet that time...hehehe.. make the sound crazier

bro, do ur car having a symptom that when u press ur throttle pedal slightly, ur RPM drop? if yes, i really recommend u service ur throttle body. nom my car dont have the problem anymore...

i have not install the lower arm bar yet. now saving money to change my spring/absorber. no need do alignment twice

btw, as for the car i mentioned before, i will try to get photo from my fren and post here..

AE82GT said:
xenothrix, advise to change alternator...but then hw long u been using the alternator??

mayb 20 years? got it in its current form with the car. done nothing until recently the batt light came out. got another option from a local forman to change to electronic. i dont know wat is he talking about with alternator n electronic instead of the current 1. stuff stick to the belt drive of the engine has been changed almost 7788. now waiting aircon compressor n carb kong... it's just a matter of time, got noice from compressor but mech tell me to wait till it kong b4 asking him to fix.

ohya, mech tell me chopshop LE alternator damn hard to find... i was feeling... dai look lor.....

question about BT, some acc shop guy tell me BT parts r more expensive than SVT coz harder to find. Did he get the facts right? i thought some SVT n BT parts r interchangeable?

done the Hella Comet 450 installation with new visor. Visor looks great, but dimension is not fully correct. but hey, the lamp is damn bright, only workmanship in the shop i go is shit.. but less than 200 for hell lot brighter lamps, damn worth it.