LE club`

just managed to login tonite...last saturday TT was totally enjoyable..then on sunday, i spent whole day servicing my throttle body. DIY with my fren. now my idle is higher then before. maybe due to the smooth air/fuel flow.

BTW, do you guys have any recommended workshop that can tune SVT. especially for those who expert in tuning toyota engine. becoz currently my idle is around 1500 rpm. i want to tune by using timing light.

haha... thanks guys for the advice... looks like its time to go hunting for the engine...

bro, i have a fren who want to sell LE. he said the LE is fully equipped with bodypart just like my LE. only the engine is standard. He want to sell for RM3800. can nego. any one interested?

zmays said:
azuan, what is ur engine speed when travelling at 110 km/h?

dun remember la. coz i always drive either below 80 or above 130 :D
i think around 3x RPM like that 110km/j

P/S: i'll be away on 10 & 11. Trip to Genting. Anything, can sms me :D

mcfurby, when u bought ur ae92gt bumper rite u got measure the length or nt? if ngam sure can fit lor....

wahhh zmays, ur fren selling LE so cheap ka...got pics or nt?? if got sure can sell fast....maybe et_box interested if he sell off his current LE...hehehe!

Guys, for those who have install the lower arm bar bought from Azuaneman. Pls state the comment after using it...

Thanks.

zmays said:
just managed to login tonite...last saturday TT was totally enjoyable..then on sunday, i spent whole day servicing my throttle body. DIY with my fren. now my idle is higher then before. maybe due to the smooth air/fuel flow.

BTW, do you guys have any recommended workshop that can tune SVT. especially for those who expert in tuning toyota engine. becoz currently my idle is around 1500 rpm. i want to tune by using timing light.

zmays, mind share with us how you diy clean your trottle-body?

I hv one BMW E30 M3 spoiler for sell. Rm450.
Perfect fit to LE. Rare item

http://i126.photobucket.com/albums/p88/tctho/IMG_0493websmall.jpg

http://i126.photobucket.com/albums/p88/tctho/IMG_0492websmall.jpg

http://i126.photobucket.com/albums/p88/tctho/IMG_0491websmall.jpg

the bar hvnt install yet lar.... now hvnt got bar already sangkut at some bumps. later terus sangkut... whole undercarriage left at bumps... hahaha
might bring it to modify a bit after checking for dimensions. any1 else hv'ing the thing on car yet? or keep to hentam ppl?
thinking to get an extra 1 as protection, since case ragut is so damn lot nowadays.

ok bro, since u hvnt install yet...then i shall wait for ur comment...even mine oso hvnt install yet.....hahaha!

For those install oredi, feel free to voice ur comment to us...Thank you..

shazmi3, we all not spare part shop taukeh la...hehehehe....as for the price i really no idea...last time i got purchased 1 set clutch cover, clutch plate n bearing but can remember the price as mine is 1.6 model. as for absorber gas is expensive than oil type.oil type i guess below RM100.

u got ur car oredi ka?

hehehe got already just recieve will post the pic of my "new" LE hehehehe..im asking maybe who knows..anyone can get cheap parts...just wanna know the price actually..

my "NEW" LE

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/CIMG3953.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/CIMG3948.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/CIMG3946.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/CIMG3944.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/CIMG3937.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/CIMG3936.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/CIMG3995.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/CIMG3984.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/CIMG3963.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/CIMG3949.jpg

http://i146.photobucket.com/albums/r271/shazmie84/CIMG3954.jpg

arrive here with gearbox leaking n all around absorber konk!! hahaha

bro, time to rebuild la...hehehe! eh, u din snap the engine bay ka...as for the rear lamp u can get it from tctho...he is selling.....

shazmie....i think is time for u to make it a monster...
ahhahah
put in 7AGTE or 3SGTE....one is 1.8turbo another one is celica 2.0 turbo. muahahha
make us jealous....hehehe

hey...this coming friday got Toyota Teh Tarik...TTT>..
any LE member joining the TTT?
i my self going there,.