LE club`

how many fingers can u put between the tire n fender if u use ae101 spring n abs?
my std spring n abs is kinda "auto lowering" my car. looking for cheapskate method to improve coz hv to save money for other things. oh ya. do u guys weld ur near the front wheels? the common LE problem? i dont know where should i do it coz the last time i ask, a mech told me is a 1 shot job. if the weld hold then it will hold, if the 1st job is bad then it's pretty hard to get it hold the next time.

ae101/ae111 hv 2 difference version. 4 door ae101/111 version very soft and the handling not as good as ae101/111 Levin version. If u want to upgrade make sure u get the Levin 101/111. After upgrade to Levin 101/111 suspension is around 3.5 to 4 finger from the fender depend on what rim saiz and tyre u use. Save ur money and direct upgrade to levin 101/111 n dont try to weld here and there and the end result not satisfied hv to redo will spend more money and time.

thanks all sifu. actually the kaki koyak... i can't even install the bar that azuan sold. hvnt custom the bar yet. my current std abs feels ok, not too bumpy. but when there r ppl in the back, it's floor sweeping time. kena bumps, when going across high n low place, kena. but overall if 1 person is damn nice.. LE lowered is really nice. u get the slightly garang feel. my front can only fit 3 fingers. behind is slightly higher.

guys... how much to repaint and body repair..for LE..it's take to RM5k ??and look to this.. can still be repair?
http://judytankgirl.speedpost.net/xshit.jpg?variant=raw
http://judytankgirl.speedpost.net/xfuck.jpg?variant=raw
...what do you guys think?

yea..that's my car..crashed last year..on september..but now i already found a new LE(EE80) and brought it for RM1.6K..but it's standard..2 years parking at this old man house..quite teruk juga dari segi luar..but frame+lantai still ok.sikit2 saja..and i tell him i wanna buy his car..first he offered me for RM2K..but then i brought it for RM1.6k.. 2E engine..and i start to swap my engine and everything that what i can use from my old car to this new car..and 3weeks ago.. this engine start working..i'm so happy.. http://judytankgirl.speedpost.net/01.jpg?variant=raw. .. hehehee..and now masuk workshops for body repair and re-paint..lots more work to do..hope it's finish this middle of august..body repair + repaint and change head lamp/signal++ i'll pay for RM4.8k .. it's worth???..

ok la than u got new LE just for 1.6k n put nice engine inside....hehehe....really cheap broooo....

2E=12v
2A=8v

Doesn't matter whether 12v or 8v, as long as is Toyota engine sure tahan lasak

2E=12v (1.3cc)
2A,3A,4A=8v (2A=1.3cc, 3A=1.5cc, 4A=1.6cc)

The difference is the chassis & engine sure different la...signal light 12v longer while 8v shorter, dashboard curve oso different, EE80 is the last model for LE 1.3cc while AE82 is the last model for 1.6cc.

I guess my explanation is clear...if its nt true, feel free to correct...

I understand Shazmi3 is selling his car la....reason being given is got new project....hmmm wonder what is that....hehehe....

Project: marriage? Could be, there are more comittments in that compare to a car. To sell my car for marriage...I will not do that...too much of effort put into it where money can't buy.

..my ee80 only got until fourth gear...i dont know if it's ori or the gearbox already changed..but it's doesnt matter now. coz i already swap my 20valve from the ae80 that already crash to my new ee80..and forgot to tell ya..that it's need to mod a bit the bracket (mounting)..someone who need a part for LE..engine or whatever..freely tell me.. :D ..and some more..box meter for this ee80 is also different..using mph...i also got trueno ae101 parts from my old halfcut...now i'm facing just 1 prob..how to get my speedmeter (kmph/mph) working?..coz it's use analog cable..not digital..... -_-??? speedometer sensor issue............

shazmie wanna change car?
i tot he wanna use tat LE? wat happen to him?
i dont think he will get married at this age....he is young...almost same age as me leh.