LE club`

LE forever.. hehehe.. i want till my age 45.. i still driving LE.. hehehehee..hope so

mcfurby, here is the link for his sale http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/showproduct.php?product=6921&limit=recent

shazmi3 want 2 change car !! i think he boring tis old car oledy la. need change another car "play", mayb.

hye guys!!!
im not selling the car because of marriage la...n also not bored yet...its just that i got new good project...sayang also wanna sell the car even i got more plan for that LE..but wat to do the new project is more interesting!! hahaha...

shazmie, wat car is tat?
try to give some hint.....LE also?
if u sell liao...no more LE la? hahahahah

alah, SEG? ahhahah....hey ask ur uncle give me his engine la....since u not using LE liao....muahahhaha

if im not mistaken la....

EE80- local assemble... while AE80-japan assemble....

correct me if im wrong.....tq

if im not mistaken la....

EE80- local assemble... while AE80-japan assemble....

correct me if im wrong.....tq

i think EE80 - japan assemble and AE80 - local assemble.. i'm wrong? .. correct me.. :p

yes i think that AE80 is rite EE80 is japan assemble where on the other hand AE80 is local assemble. I'm having an AE80...I did remember that my dad told me that is localy made...hikhik...good memory

yaa.. i know coz .. my ae80 meterbox is using KMPH .. and my EE80 is using MPH +smaller KMPH.. hehehehe...japan assemble..but.. it's doesnt matter ..still corolla LE.. :D ...loves it..