LE club`

hye guys.. do you all knows about this common problem of LE ...
http://itsnot.reallyfast.info/crack3.jpg?variant=raw
...it's my old AE80.. teruk juga..
and weld.. http://itsnot.reallyfast.info/crack5.jpg?variant=raw but..
susah mo alignment after that..what do you guys think about my AE80 and EE80..
http://itsnot.reallyfast.info/ ....but still in progress..and the digital meterbox..i have one for ae82..but didnt know can use it or not.. http://itsnot.reallyfast.info/meterbox1.jpg?variant=raw

(((((LE President )))))) When is the next LE TT?? Just waiting for our butts to kena cucuk..Seng coming or not this time? LE people...Track day anyone coming? to support ke, to run the ride ke...anything ler..

arh talking about track day then only i remember McFurby...his car can 'tiong' others one...bring it on Furby..bring on the monster the V8 monster...

ermm.. LE TT .. that's was so cool.. can i join.. :D .. but i'm at sabah now.. hehehehe..

AE80, yes i heard AE82 got digital speedometer...AE86 & AE101 having digital meter as well....really a rare item...u plan to install??

andrew, LE TT waiting for our beloved Mr.President Mcfurby.....

AE80, yes i heard AE82 got digital speedometer...AE86 & AE101 having digital meter as well....really a rare item...u plan to install??

andrew, LE TT waiting for our beloved Mr.President Mcfurby.....

yeaa.. i dont know if it can install to my car..but, i think it's hard to find a mech that can install this meter to my LE..just plan to install .. but . .dont know when.. :( .. if any one know someone who can install this for me..pls pm me..and yet.. another story.. about my speedometer not running..may i just ignore speedsensor and install it using the old cable meter..(analog)....old issue..

AE80,

sure kk got alot of toyota specialist..i know...i used to stay there for 4 years...

mana ko hantam kereta ko? sampai jadi begitu?

LE TT, anytime u guys wan la....
i tot ae82gt wanna post the TT....diu....
erm....anyone got AE92 knuckle?
my car cannot go track la....so slow...dont have bt or svt or sc also....