LE club`

wah mcfurby, ur 8v injected ke? how come know injected n dont know carb config specialist... u DIY ka?
hahahaha....
where do u guys send ur car for service? around ampang area?

xenothrix, my car is still carb.
i did tuning by my self, but now is about 18-19 cents....cant help u all to tune, before tat is alantan (from forum) he help me to clean my carb n everything. den i come back i tune again...but get better n power a lil. so now quite happy with it.
hahahah.....if mine is injection den i no need headache lo....
rsr no money la....hahahah

hello.. i'm here in sabah.. using LE .. ee80.. :) .. anyone drive LE in sabah here?

owh.. yeaa.? so sad.. here i'm at sabah..hard to find "kaki"..

yea..that's right..here it's hard to find part here in sabah...last year i brought silvertop about RM2.8 .. now i wanna find anti roll bar front and rear..

huhuuhuh.. yea..it's expensive here.. i brought on june last year..hye ..can i use ae101 front absorber +sping fully one set with disk brake from my old ae101 halfcut and install it to my LE..

oh i see..ok, i'll try to talk to my mech and install ae101 suspension to my car..but i think need to mod a bit..

oni need use the top mounting from LE. LE top mounting for suspension got 4 holes while 101 got 3 holes.

my car is ori LE engine n everything
but i'm using ae101 abs with spring, just take it out n use back LE top mount....no need to mod n everything can just install it......

how many fingers can u put between the tire n fender if u use ae101 spring n abs?
my std spring n abs is kinda "auto lowering" my car. looking for cheapskate method to improve coz hv to save money for other things. oh ya. do u guys weld ur near the front wheels? the common LE problem? i dont know where should i do it coz the last time i ask, a mech told me is a 1 shot job. if the weld hold then it will hold, if the 1st job is bad then it's pretty hard to get it hold the next time.

erm, my ae101 spring compressed liao. den is only two finger ++ a lil only.
hahaha....LE lowering nice ma.....i like mine now....but lowered with lower arm bar lagi teruk like mine, always hit something below. damn.....xenothrix u can try mine next time....comfort and a lil sporty look.