Kuantan Time Attack

aih..... cant online for few weeks d...dunno y .. happy to heard that got time attack in kuantan... hav waiting for it for a long long time d .. :P not need always travel to kl or johor or penang.. :P hehehe

n nice to know got kuantan kia that intrested in time attack.... wei !! c when free.. come out yamcha yamcha lar.. :P u can get me in padang lalang .. eastern avenue garage .. :)

eater_eg6 said:
aih..... cant online for few weeks d...dunno y .. happy to heard that got time attack in kuantan... hav waiting for it for a long long time d .. :P not need always travel to kl or johor or penang.. :P hehehe

n nice to know got kuantan kia that intrested in time attack.... wei !! c when free.. come out yamcha yamcha lar.. :P u can get me in padang lalang .. eastern avenue garage .. :)

ooo....u kuantan people..?..hehehe...i tough u KL guy...ehhehe...great...hope can see more kuantan kaki in this event.....if this evetn sucess..may be got another plan for next round of this event......i need your support....

thteh86 said:
dzal, how about my proposal for a time attack in maalcca?

may b....will think bout it.....actually melacca also got a good place...rite...

dzal_a , u r the organiser ???? sure i will support the event...n will ask more kuantan kaki to join n make it success... :P dun woli.... janji u make it in kuantan onli... hehehehe... :P

cool looking forward to see u guys in kuantan then

so wait for ya update in da event ya dzal :)

hi there....

sorry guys...i'm not online on weekends.......rite know...i'm still waiting for hotel and carrier price.....and will announce the competitor package ASAP when i got the price.....

for now what i can tell u guys....the event was confirm

date : 9 & 10 Sept 2006
vanue : Stadium Darul Makmur CARPARK

eater_eg6....ya...i'm the organizer...with my friend....thanks bro for the supports

so dzal....erm the time attack also will be held on 9 n 10th ? 2 days ??

so participants hv to be there for 2 days ?

khen said:
so dzal....erm the time attack also will be held on 9 n 10th ? 2 days ??

so participants hv to be there for 2 days ?

ya...u rite....all competitor have to be there for 2 days....

i will arrange a package for all competitor....

package 1 - entry fee(only)
package 2 - entry fee+car carrier(KL-Kuantan-KL)
Package 3 - entry fee+Hotel/appartment
Package 4 - entry fee+Car carrier(KL-Kuantan-KL)+Hotel/appartment

Info Updated

HERE ----->>> http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1559111&posted=1#post1559111

11th and 12thand 13th at MPK2 there is a car show at kuantan here.... i saw the poster...mabe is the mod car show include audio system i think .. that all i know...

12oY said:
18th and 19th at MPK2 there is a car show at kuantan here.... i saw the poster...mabe is the mod car show include audio system i think .. that all i know...

so...no time attack on tat day ?

12oY said:
11th and 12thand 13th at MPK2 there is a car show at kuantan here.... i saw the poster...mabe is the mod car show include audio system i think .. that all i know...
sorry dude there is some wrong information ystd post now edit dy....n i nort sure is there any time attact on that day... realy sorry og the mistake.. is my bad... is this weekend .....hope can c u guy this weekend