Autoshow in Kuantan

fredfaris

Hi, I'm uni student and im planning on doing autoshow in Kuantan in next october. so anyone knows how to set up an autoshow program? i need to finish the proposal before the end of this month. please masters in here, i seek your help.

p.s. maybe after the program we can have gathering for perdana owners around kuantan. and in kuantan, every sunday evening there is some awesome event going on.

u wanna do this for uni project or personal?

it's not easy to do an autoshow.. & it needs money $$$ :biggrin:

it is for uni program. actually im head of entrepreneurship bureau for my hostel. it is a 3 days program, one of the slots is autoshow which is going to be held on sunday. of course there will be stall and booth open for students to sell things. ive asked thhe youth council of kuantan he said that the budget just needed for the trophies or medal and certificates. of course some payment for the juries.but im still not clear regarding this matter. i mean the person that i need to refer to in order to make the autoshow program.

if rm1k do club gathering can le...autoshow i dun think enuf.....

yup, i also think that with rm1k, it will not be enough.
for autoshow, u need budget for judges/juries, prizes and some other side events (games, makan minum, etc).
even for car club gathering, u should have side events (aktiviti sampingan) rather than have all the participants lepak near their car with nothing to do..

maybe u should do a paperwork first, and see how it goes.
in any case, if u manage to do it, i can ask my car club (Vsixers - www.vsixers.com) to support/attend, if we dont have any other event on that date.

if u have very good PR skills then it will help u to get some major sponsors....