Any Celica Owner attend ZTH Time Attack??

Stalk her? zha dao. :stoned:
Not that crazy gua...she is just a model :top:

---------- Post added at 03:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:12 PM ----------

She knows me and I know her la brother...:banghead:

barb tahu suprafanatic knows her, want to intro now :P hahaha

:adore: :rofl:

Ya man, one minute call me sicko now want me to intro pula...:rofl:

Barbarian:
I adi give u the link to that thread, she does come on9 once awhile and if u r lucky, u will catch her on9. If u r really interested, follow that thread more often. The thread was created specially for her and her fans in ZTH. Other than that, creating some awareness about her.

The rest of the info is all there, read up yourself.

So, sendiri pandai-pandai la :biggrin:

woit2 barb want me to report to nissan sylvia is it?

aiya..... I'm not a pervert like you lah... wanna know her so can make her prettier... :)

Iriz.... dun kacau my nissan......

aiya..... I'm not a pervert like you lah... wanna know her so can make her prettier... :)

Iriz.... dun kacau my nissan......

:hmmmm: now only I know that adoring someone is consider as pervert. :adore: :adore: :adore:

Do teach me how can one make someone prettier by getting to know her? Wonder if u actually know what you are trying to say...:stupid:

I think the word P.E.R.V.E.R.T seems to be more suitable for what stated below. Really Kow tow to this guy :adore:
oi.... no gals pix ar?

slurp.... more moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

slurp.... :) :) why only 3 of them... where are the rest??? I want them ALL..... ALLLLLLLLLLLL...

those comments dun deem me pervert lah... those are due to my hormones running high....

my profession is related to making ppl more attractive.... :)

yes barb is in a field that can help pretty people look even better! maybe got discount for recomended ppl :P

those comments dun deem me pervert lah... those are due to my hormones running high....

my profession is related to making ppl more attractive.... :)

Great to know that but just wanna say that, if you treat ppl nice, ppl will do the same.
I don't see what I posted or said which in return deserves the word pervert.

Just so you know, you wanted to see more beautiful girls photo and with good intention, I shared and introduced that thread to you. A little bit of appreciation is more like it bro.

Cheers! :beer:

walao..... jokingly call you pevert only lah.... no need so serious wan....

---------- Post added at 12:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:32 PM ----------

yes barb is in a field that can help pretty people look even better! maybe got discount for recomended ppl :P

koolsyda... come come.... free treatment for you when you bring your pretty gfssss over... :) :) :)

walao..... jokingly call you pevert only lah.... no need so serious wan....

koolsyda... come come.... free treatment for you when you bring your pretty gfssss over... :) :) :)

Lolz! :laugh: Sounds so serious man..well hard to tell sometimes...words don't really express our true emotions :rofl:

No worries anyway...U can get contact with her with the link to her Fan Facebook bro...just send her a pm or write on her wall...she will reply. :top:

Where is your saloon btw? Maybe can send some girls over to u :biggrin:

saloon? elek...... what I do is a family's secret traditional massage.... let me ruba ruba then become pretty already wan.... :) :) :)

Lolz! :rofl:
Thought saloon can do some hair do for her then pretty tim..
Massage how to be pretty? Do u mean facial or those body massage? :hmmmm:

aiya... you send pretty chicks to me lah.... I demo demo.... :) :) :)