Any Celica Owner attend ZTH Time Attack??

Eh? Bro, you were there? DAMN! Missed the chance to meet even though you were just there at that event :banghead:

Too busy taking photos until I didn't regconise your celica that I know off from your avatar :rofl:
Aiksss....:banghead:

oi.... no gals pix ar?

got a bit, upload u later....:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:34 PM ----------

Eh? Bro, you were there? DAMN! Missed the chance to meet even though you were just there at that event :banghead:

Too busy taking photos until I didn't regconise your celica that I know off from your avatar :rofl:
Aiksss....:banghead:

hahaha....may be u r too concentrate to shoot the gal photo lah....hahah...nvm, i will inform u if next event i go there OK...:itsme:

By the way if u got gal photo pls share on, coz bro Barbarian ask for it....:biggrin::biggrin:

Got, but got to wait til I get home...is in my laptop :rofl:

But I know one around ZTH Forum. Here it is, a great photo by a great friend...
_A259488-2.jpg

As promised, here are a few shots by me...not a pro photographer. Forgive me for poor photos...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs171.snc4/37886_141010925923116_100000426297787_301874_5098779_n.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs116.ash2/39146_141010979256444_100000426297787_301877_1581363_n.jpg

More will be shared other thread. Didn't post any photos of ZTH TTA yet lolz!

wat abt this (courtesy of autojunctions.com)

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2010/event/tata/pit/IMG_3773.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/2010/event/tata/pit/IMG_3774.jpg

Bro Zues,...

Wah,thanks for the above photo u upload from Autojunction.com...
Nice angle for my baby...hahah:love:

Haha...Bro S.Fanatic....yes using common part from Toyota...:wink:

By the way, here is the gal photo shoot by my frend, share with your especially Bro Barbarian..hope u like it.:biggrin::biggrin:

• G1.JPG
    G1.JPG
    42.6 KB · Views: 209
  • G6.jpg
    G6.jpg
    83.2 KB · Views: 219
Bro Ericgtmythos...now I know why I didn't see u, cuz you were there for morning session...I only arrived there at 1pm bro...:banghead:

Maybe next event I suppose...would love to have a closer look at your celica...:top:

slurp.... :) :) why only 3 of them... where are the rest??? I want them ALL..... ALLLLLLLLLLLL...

No others bro...by right we never thought of being able to shoot any GT girls or models photo...

We were just lucky to spot 3 of them there which we already thank god that we are able to snap a few photos of 3 of the hot girls. If not, cars without girls it doesn't seem right anyhow :rofl:

Bro Ericgtmythos...now I know why I didn't see u, cuz you were there for morning session...I only arrived there at 1pm bro...:banghead:

Maybe next event I suppose...would love to have a closer look at your celica...:top:

Haiyo...Actually I still there until 3pm only i leave back to SP.
Than my car still park at the behide pit which same location as photo take by Autojunctions.com.....
Haiz....hahaha...:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:28 PM ----------

slurp.... :) :) why only 3 of them... where are the rest??? I want them ALL..... ALLLLLLLLLLLL...

Wah...Bro Barbarian so hungry lol....:rofl::rofl:

Haiyo...Actually I still there until 3pm only i leave back to SP.
Than my car still park at the behide pit which same location as photo take by Autojunctions.com.....
Haiz....hahaha...:biggrin::biggrin:

Wah...Bro Barbarian so hungry lol....:rofl::rofl:
Oh...no wonder la didn't get to take pic of your car la...Only taking photos of the cars at the pit :rofl:
nvm...sure got chance again geh...haiz...:laugh:

Barbarian:
Lolz! The rest, are people's GF or Wife :rofl: