R3 Time Attack 4dot6

peterink2000 said:
Tire Repair Kit - RM29.00
Air-Gauge(pinjam) - 1 Coke
Cross Spannar(pinjam) - Handicap me 1 second
Petrol - RM20.00/4liter
Fire Exthinguiser - RM heheheheheheeeee...how much you have?

umbrella girl how much?? preferbably with massage knowledge.....kekekeke

you want the umbrella girls??

Of course they know massage, but...................

...you have to check with Stanley. He's the boss

Here are some pics.
http://shw.fotopages.com/11706641/Competitors-area-in-front-of-the-Batu-Kawan-Stadium-Penang.html

abit late but i just downloaded to my pc.......here is the convoy trip back from pg R3.......... one of the pic showing the new monster tiong an evo......dun play play...... another showing the convoy gang making a stop....the Ho's brother park abit far so didn't manage to get their pic......and last pic shows honda cramp the evo.......hahahahahaha

Ermm, actually, the car in which this photo was taken - was the fastest cuz he's infront of everybody!! AE101 hahaha :_:

KillerB said:
Ermm, actually, the car in which this photo was taken - was the fastest cuz he's infront of everybody!! AE101 hahaha :_:

that looks like soo's car!!!!
wah eater_eg6 whack everybody at the event!!!! now come back also wanna whack everybody!!!!

this was taken in honda.....can't u see the rear wiper......muahahahaa....... not soo, chee wah eg6.....hahahah

chiwawa....dun mou la la put me on table lar..... u no need say too much lar... ppl just c one eye onli can know which one is my eg n which is urs.... im slow-bai-look...urs is fast-bai-look....... hahahaha

eater_eg6 said:
chiwawa....dun mou la la put me on table lar..... u no need say too much lar... ppl just c one eye onli can know which one is my eg n which is urs.... im slow-bai-look...urs is fast-bai-look....... hahahaha
no no... ah goon one is shogun-eater-look ...

*cabut*

eh... bila u come back to KL?? i go jemput u at sempah...... :p

Round 5

R3 Time Attck Final Round 5 will be held on the 4th November 2006-Saturday at Shah Alam :regular_smile:

Habis la this time, FTS on the 5th November-Sunday:mouth_closed:

huhuhuh i dun think so it'll clash..maybe FTS gotta change their date again..huhuhu
anyways i might be joining r3 hehe...wanna get experience...ketit,u joinin ar?? gotta giv back ur stuff

sean
D1 has been change to 4 november too.. due to raya.. Teh.. see ya there! =p