Autocross/TA 2007

clement

any news on autocross/ time attack event this year?
its already coming to the end of feb 07

so whats the happening.....:confused_smile:
GRA?
R3?
FTS?
others?

No news bro.. Akuma also crying at home whole month of Feb edi.. Guess this year no event's at all.. heard from my fren D1 also dun have due to sponsership issue.. but no worries still got Sepang Drag.. hehehe.. just got back from there.. but sadly came back with a smashed windscreen.. *sob sob

d1 long time comfirm no more
but autocross is not comfirm yet
GRA is on but dont know when only
haiii

UIA already did last month...

i hope it will be on April...giving me more time to mod a bit...heee...

All AutoX enthusiasts "kaki sudah tarak tahan"...heeeee

It's aleady been announced some time back that R3 will not be conducting TA this year.

Your best hope for some AutoX action is GRA's much celebrated GRA Autocross.

When and where you ask Ian la.

still no news for FTS's time attack...will ask later in de afternoon..if im goin ther

ooohhh..........getaran jiwa............melanda kaki ku.........
mau tekan pedal minyak............attack itu pylon........................(hahahhaahah)

Haha all getting withdrawal syndrome already....

wat withdrawal?no way jose..i'm gonna bug Ian til he gives me a date!hahahahah
let's all do it 2gether???