Autocross/Gymkhana/Autokhana FAQ

chinozie said:
hahaha...most of them run to Drift event already...

"ohh abg bawak keta senget2 itu sungguh hendsome" wakakkaakka...

"eh , kete senget tu komferm absoba dah kong lar !! macam kete datsun datok ku...mana ada hensome ? datok ku lagi hendsome.. "

kakakakkaa

eater,
mmg lar kete senget tuh x hensem but abg2 yg bawak tuh hensem..but of course,kalor compare ngan v all mcm langit w tanah lor..AHAHAHHAHAHHA

thteh86,
i concentrate BETTER w melons ard wor?how?AHAHAHAH

thteh86,
i'm not talking abt d regular melons lar..i wan THOSE melons dat benzer showed us d other day..can move by itslef 1!!!hheheheheh

thteh86,
oh yeah..4got..u weren't in d chat room whn it happened..sum more u small boy..kenot c..its 25SX!hahahaha

Oi! Please la don't hijack this topic. If you want to talk cock go elsewhere. GRA forum also you all talk cock. Here also you want to the same.

This topic is meant to be an intro for new ppl into Autocross. Not for Autocrossers to talk nonsense. Kapish?

eater,
wei,ppl say dun hijack d thread dun lar..dis is not mcass ler....dis 1 kan fellow autocrosser?Wat ler u?

Thank You MK, for having the balls to tell these space wasters to "shush up" .

If I posted then certain quarters will start accusing me of being "rude" la "unprofessional" "lack of tact" la " undiplomatic" la.

Yes. Kindly Refrain from unproductive posts on this Thread. Go to "talk Cock Forum" if you wanna do so.

Better yet those who posted the wasted post should just delete them to keep this thread "Talk Cock Free"

Get Enough Rest the night before. An Auto cross event usually starts early in the morning and lasts 5- 8 hrs.

Be early. Having more time to set up relax is much better then being late and rushing about.

A fresh body and mind performs better than a distracted tired one.

faisal said:
Thank You MK, for having the balls to tell these space wasters to "shush up" .

If I posted then certain quarters will start accusing me of being "rude" la "unprofessional" "lack of tact" la " undiplomatic" la.

Yes. Kindly Refrain from unproductive posts on this Thread. Go to "talk Cock Forum" if you wanna do so.

Better yet those who posted the wasted post should just delete them to keep this thread "Talk Cock Free"

Get Enough Rest the night before. An Auto cross event usually starts early in the morning and lasts 5- 8 hrs.

Be early. Having more time to set up relax is much better then being late and rushing about.

A fresh body and mind performs better than a distracted tired one.

heee agree with you n sorry as i who started it :embaressed_smile:

lucky someone able to "tegur" us...heeee...tq for reminding...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------
add something...

- [SIZE=-1]clean your race car...a clean car,is a happy race car!!!
- clean your interior free from any loose item
- put half-tank of fuel, including journey to destination and during racing...

[/SIZE]

chinozie,
"put half-tank of fuel, including journey to destination and during racing..."--->can't really agree w u abt dis 1...i tried dis trick in GRA Rd3 thinking a slightly lighter car shud haf sum slight advantage..how wrong was i!!!!
after practise n timed run 1....my car suffered frm fuel starvation,especially after d roundabout turn whc GRA is famous for......killed off my acceleration after every turn...will not try dis again...

2 d rest of d autocrossers...wat fuel level wud u guys/gals recommend?i'm running a 1.6L car

Akuma,

I think it depends alot on your fuel pump.
Basically big fuel pump - needs more fuel.
I can run a quarter tank in my car... and it's fine. Even when I 'throw' the car around corners. Though the fuel light does come on, but still able to accelerate.
This is based on my wira 1.3

vOices,
really?coz Sim Chee(reg EG9) oso suffered frm d same problem..guess d DOHC VTEC need alot of fuel 2 power it up 2 max potential eh?.....was thinking dis may be related 2 d fuel tank instead of f fuel pump.....

oh yah....wat abt tyre pressure?how do v really determine it?based on driving style?weight of car?tyre profile&size?

happened to me...

- 46psi (Vacumm off)
- quater tank

during 2nd run, "minyak tak sampai" heeee...my car suddenly "semput"...press gas a little bit more the the power came back...stock fuel pump...

so for me, i better put half tank...heeee...

why we don't have "Fun Run" ???

Fun Runs
Many events will run fun runs after the competition runs have been completed. This is a great time to work on your driving and try different things. These fun runs usually cost $1 per run.

$1=RM1 can aaaa...
what do you guys think ???