FTS Time a

Today event was a good one, props to all the competitor and FTS guys :regular_smile:. Also congrats to ketit, canho, duke and ontahz(and other winners) for their podium finish :shades_smile:

Fts

congrats to all,

everyone is a winner yesterday :regular_smile:

FTS organiser, once again you prove to be the BEST, cheers!

jom laga laga gelas...

hey guys....once again glad to hear that u guys are happy.....

thanks so much to all the competitors for join our round 3 time attack challenge....congrats to the winners and to all competitor also for giving us are really good show....a lots of suprise result yesterday...the rookie give a really good result...and shocked many people....hope will see more monster next round...hehehehe....

u can view the result and the championship point after round 3 at

http://www.ftsmotorworks.com

thank guys..

*ketit....ape laga laga gelas tu...??...laga botol la....

hey guys....once again glad to hear that u guys are happy.....

thanks so much to all the competitors for join our round 3 time attack challenge....congrats to the winners and to all competitor also for giving us are really good show....a lots of suprise result yesterday...the rookie give a really good result...and shocked many people....hope will see more monster next round...hehehehe....

u can view the result and the championship point after round 3 at

http://www.ftsmotorworks.com

thank guys..

*ketit....ape laga laga gelas tu...??...laga botol la....

Eh ketit, how's your car? I heard one of our winner car also sakit already :fear:. Lucky sempat sampai ipoh :emoticon_U:. Oh yea, thanks for the ride back Takuya lol :embaressed_smile:

gnome said:
Eh ketit, how's your car? I heard one of our winner car also sakit already :fear:. Lucky sempat sampai ipoh :emoticon_U:. Oh yea, thanks for the ride back Takuya lol :embaressed_smile:

welcome!

congrats to the winners of round 3!!!

ketit ur time still better den me...cis!

dzal,
gud job wei...dizz time at least got songs..hehe...anyways ill be back.....cya u soon...kreta ader prob la...huhuh