Kookaburra said:That's why you eat cones???!!!!
Now that's an idea. A miniature or small tree trophy for tree huggers, and bricks for kerb klimbers. Hehehe.KillerB said:How bout cutting down trees for you for mementoes :_: So, heard it's gonna b Nissan for u next season?
MK84 said:I don't eat cones ler..... I eat A-boards. :tongwink:
Wei we want to see the return of the yellow Kookabburra! Hehe.
Now that's an idea. A miniature or small tree trophy for tree huggers, and bricks for kerb klimbers. Hehehe.
Yea next season gonna campaign a Nissan. Hardly any Nissans around in AutoX, except for the last GRA.
clement said:Julian,
take note for the next HyperTIU issue...........
julianpang said:Will that be a Nissan X-Trail for the "MUD TRAP" ?
clement said:ask him to wear pink shoe ang gloves next yr
(The new facelift of eater the 2006 eat me champion)
MK84 said:I don't eat cones ler..... I eat A-boards. :tongwink:
Wei we want to see the return of the yellow Kookabburra! Hehe.
faisal said:canken, I believe the Dates 2007 R3 TA was included in the envelopes given to all R3TA 5dot6 participants.
If you would have bothered to look in the envelope it would be there along with R3's November Sales Offer leaflet, scrutineering sheet and event schedule.
Unless, of course , the envelope you recieved was actually a "lemon" then it probable would have been an empty envelope.
Just like the empty promises R3 likes to make..... R3 GEN.2 (never made) Bigger & Better R3 TA prizes (never given) ..
every 2 months seems like fun, I'll be participating every round regardless of my exams this time.canken2 said:thanks Faisal, it was in the envelope. i overlooked
For all the "Provisional Calender for 2007 R3 TA" is..
1dot7 - 3rd Feb 2007
2dot7 - 14th Apr 2007
3dot7 - 9th June 2007
4dot7 - 4th Aug 2007
5dot7 - 27th Oct 2007
6dot7 - 1st Dec 2007
ps. Faisal no grudgdes against you, perhaps IF you could be a bit diplomatic in your replies... you can leave your bullet proof gear solely for track use... =P
eater_eg6 said:won go melaka lar..... melaka not nice..kuantan better... near cherating somemore... can c sunrise...can c turtle.. :P hehhee... kuantan !! come come come ....
julianpang said:You know why R3TA never went to Kuantan?
Because you can also see sunrise and turtle (helmet) in Penang. Somemore got good food. And also you dont see cars running around wif pink rims.
HAHAHAHHAHA.......