Kuantan Time Attack

ahhhh damn.... i got an exam on 8 sept. but nevermind its a last paper..... huhuhu

dreamers_vault,
ishh name pelik lagi.....dzal said they include transportation for our cars....but must go kl 1st i think

ahaha....pelik yer.... wei duke! u join or not? we still dun have rim..
if i'm not mistaken transportation, accomodition is prepared. maybe the cost is included in the registration fees. sure expensive... money money

yo kuantan guys report in... seem like i only 1 stay at kuantan in this forum... haizzzz so... when ?? where?? how come i dun know 1?

me also orang kuantan ...... but dunno anything bout it ...... uhuhuhuhuh:cry_smile:

need update mr dzal ........!!!!!!

erm.. Kuantan.. the capital of Pahang dude....
east coast

waaa........now ramai Kuantan people report in....good....hope can see kuantan people join the event.....

to all......i will update u guys by next week...tomorrow i will go there(kuantan) to finalize the detail and course.....then i only can update u guys

stay tune

voices,
owh thnx bro....im not sure whether kuantan is in kelantan,t'ganu or pahang...hahha

dzal,
damn far!! anyways go ther dun forget to take pics!!....we wanna see hows the place

ctylaw,fowler,GT20V nice to meet u... i nv know have kuantan zth member,,,,, kuantan is capital of pahang.... haizzz kuantan boring place la...... less nice car.....only afew ny..... weekend nite no where to go...... .. hei i am looking forward for that so when ar?? and the location.... hope can meet u guys there..

haihh... calculate ady.. sure expensive to join. car preparation, toll, petrol, tyre...
but if go kuantan later can go teluk cempedak and pantai batu burok... very peace state

Duke dari mane ni ?
Duke not from Malaysia izzit ?

Kelantan's capital is Kota Bharu
Terengganu is Kuala Terengganu
n
Pahang's capital is Kuantan

so Dzal when can we get all da details ?

siam mari hahaha...its been a long time since i open my kajian tempatan book haha

12oY said:
ctylaw,fowler,GT20V nice to meet u... i nv know have kuantan zth member,,,,, kuantan is capital of pahang.... haizzz kuantan boring place la...... less nice car.....only afew ny..... weekend nite no where to go...... .. hei i am looking forward for that so when ar?? and the location.... hope can meet u guys there..

hahahaha sadly ur ar rite ....... quite borin la here..... no car related motorsport here......

where da event gonna be ?..... car park at stadium?

huhuuhuh can hardly wait maaaa....... kancil kan compete? :embaressed_smile:

haizzz... sometime under the tanjung lumpur bridge can c nice car an audio show off abit at sat nite ny ... hahaha.....boring place for young ppl....hot chick also limited.....if have also ppl tapau dy 1...