KLIMS '06 c me there

ka_ren

hello everyone.. heard of the KL International Motor Show 2006 rite? the event is going to be held at PWTC from the 25th to 4th June.. so.. jus wanna inform u guys.. who will be going.. jus look out for me.. i will be working there as a promoter selling votes for the car girls/GT queens.. help me earn commission lo ok.. n dun misunderstand.. i m not a model thre ok..?

u guys can jus go n walk around the whole area.. survey n take a look at all the models/car gurls.. then mark which u would like to vote for.. then next thing u can do is.. look for me.. buy the votes from me ok? any gurl that u wanna vote.. jus remember to buy the vote from me.. u can jus come n say hi.. then we can talk n make frens..

i will update more details about the votes.. prices are rm5,rm20,rm50,rm100 n rm200.. rm 50 vote,u will receive a limited edition picture of the model.. rm100 u will receive a special invitation for the after-party.. rm200 two invitations..

so hope to c u guys n gurls there.. dun b shy.. come up to me n say hi.. !!

alrite...karen i go find u ..but not afford la rm50 vote,somemore i not that so gatal on those model..the car is more attractive.I kasi buy rm20 ya..

ok ok ... thx everyone.. esca rm20 ar.. ok.. no prob.. better than ntg but of course if can bring xtra cash better la... then mayb we can all go to the after party together.. can hang out with all the promoters n the car girls.. chit chat n have fun ma..

I'll be there on the odd day or two as Perodua are my colleagues client and I'll be there to help out occasionally. We're in Hall 3, Tun Razak Hall. We've got some pretty flash models. They came by the office the other day for interviews. We're also bringing in some celebrities.

fstrader said:
hmmmmm... limited edition photo of ta model??? :p
yessss.....

uncle fred... get the invite.... rm100.. can noe gurls... i can tell u that if u were to go to the after-party, u'll be surrounded by gurls.. coz most of us are gurls + the car gurls.. management ppl only few guys ma..

limited edition photo of the car girls/GT queens?

so you mean I might get a limited edition photo friends who will be working there?

Cow said:
limited edition photo of the car girls/GT queens?

so you mean I might get a limited edition photo friends who will be working there?
wat do u mean?

i mentioned limited edition pic of the car models will be given out to customer who voted rm50..

n oh yeah... 25th not open for public.. so start on 26th for u ppl..

ka_ren said:
wat do u mean?

i mentioned limited edition pic of the car models will be given out to customer who voted rm50..

car models as in the freelance promoters there? or the actual cars? :retarded::_:

cool ... keep on voting guys. but the after-party will b when? end of the day of 4th june?

Cow said:
car models as in the freelance promoters there? or the actual cars? :retarded::_:
i think u misunderstand alrdy la brother... it's the picture of the GT queen.. the car girls.. promoters are promoters.. different from car girls.. (car gurls are those gurls/model that stand near the car.. they represent brands like Honda,Toyota etc etc)

d6d2 said:
cool ... keep on voting guys. but the after-party will b when? end of the day of 4th june?
after party.. i will update u guys more.. not sure.. but it's after the event

ka_ren said:
i think u misunderstand alrdy la brother... it's the picture of the GT queen.. the car girls.. promoters are promoters.. different from car girls.. (car gurls are those gurls/model that stand near the car.. they represent brands like Honda,Toyota etc etc)

err..okie...they come from event companies right? local girls?

karen....intro me u ler......better than the GT girlss.....

hey there...nice to meet u...will look for u at the vite section.....but can i vote for u.

:/....anyway.....all the best in your job...!!!!