Next Club Meet: Saturday, July 9th

Jebu

To all skyline owners, future owners and enthusiasts...

I'm announcing the meet a month earlier so that all you very busy people ;)
can plan ahead.

Date: July 9th, 2005 (Saturday)
Time: 10.00pm onwards
Location: Sunway, Extreme Park (I think it should still be there... LOL)

Agenda:
Supremus's idea was great, but execution a bit too short notice.
So we're having an official bring your own parts day (BYOP) and put them up for sale.

You can plan ahead and post the stuff that you would like to sell on this thread so that other skyline owners can bring the $$$.

Last edited by a moderator:

Jebu

My stuff for sale:

1) R32 GTS-R ... LOL... come and see it and bring deposit money $$$ :p

2) Kayaba Buzz Spec circuit suspension for R32 GTS-T

3) Bridgestone G-III 265-40-17 tyres (1 pair only - about 50-60% left)

4) R32 GTST stock rear wing

5) Oil catch tank (Used - no hoses) - GReddy style

Hmmm... probably can't fit all in my trunk haha

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Dude, Sepang Drag battle is on the 2nd of July... afew of us won't be able to make it if our meeting falls on the same day :(

Jebu

Oh ya ka?

hahah I didn't know

anyway let's move it to the 9th then hehe

(moderator pls help me change the date on the thread)

cheaka

Dec 22, 2003
www.syncoptima.com
DONE! :)

I have R32 GTST+GTR Service Manual for sale in PDF format. RM5 per CD. Anyone??

Make your booking:

1)
2)

MrNismo

cheaka said:
DONE! :)

I have R32 GTST+GTR Service Manual for sale in PDF format. RM5 per CD. Anyone??

Make your booking:

1)
2)
Aiyaya I got also... I sell at RM4.99 per CD, free S13 CA18 & S14 SR20 together. Book now. LOLOL

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Hmmm.... I have R32, R33 and R34 service manual also....
Waitaminute....what the heck am I doing with Nissan manuals... doh! :p

cmng

Service manual is useless. Nissan FAST program is the thing you want it
i have USDM Nissan FAST program but not JDM data need to to input JDM Data only

Jebu

Nissan FAST??

Nissan fast meh? My car slow la....
:p

r33_abflug

Feb 28, 2004
What this FAST use for??Me stil blur lor...

p/s:Me only hv peugeot service lists....hahahha

Supremus

Merchandise
Feb 19, 2004
I have the following items :

GTR33 Stock Dampers and Springs
GTR33 Original front lip.

Dashboard panel - Gloss Black (fits GTS/GTR33)

Nismo Carbon Fibre B Pillar Panels (Fits GTS/GTR33)

PM me for more info. I will try to fit them into my ride and bring them over to the meet.

cmng

GTR32 Caliper + brembo pad
GTR32 Bonnet with grill
HKS F-CON V
IMPUL Retuned ECU for RB26DETT
APEXi Power FC Pro for RB26DETT
KOYO 55mm Alluminium Radiator for RB
Trust Aftermarket Downpipe for GTR33
GTR34 Intercooler
GTR32 N1 Meter Cluster + Panel + Aircond Console
HKS R33 GTR "Pull type" Twin-Plate Clutch
2 X Z32 Air-Flow
RB25DET manual Gearbox
ARC Titanium Tower Bar for R32 GTR
Kei Office R32 GTS
Greddy Gauges 6 units: Belum mau jual hehehehehe...

but i am not available on tomorrow..
sorry yeh
hehehehehehehehehehehehe

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hello..

wah..wah...cmng when comes to selling parts..sure number one..
hehehehe....

cheers'

can i fix a s-afc for standard kancil 660?how does it works?
does it give power to the car?how much if its possible to fix a s-afc?