Next Club Meet: Saturday, July 9th

I have ...ahem....GT Queens videos for sale....ehehehhe......want or not......hehehehe.......

cheaka, can you invite my fren (owner of my ex-gtr)? i've been trying to persuade him to go to your gatherings but he's been a bit bashful.

I figure if the organiser invites him, he'll be inclined to turn up. He's a very nice guy.

I'll PM you his ph. no.

I have the following for sales. If anyone interested, then I will drive the 300KM ++ to be there :)

- Tein NA Suspension set for R34 GTR and GTT.
http://www.tein.co.jp/nadampe.html

cheerios
MJ

gobiz said:
cheaka, can you invite my fren (owner of my ex-gtr)? i've been trying to persuade him to go to your gatherings but he's been a bit bashful.

I figure if the organiser invites him, he'll be inclined to turn up. He's a very nice guy.

I'll PM you his ph. no.

sure...i will be sending out sms for the gathering.....thanks :)

I might not be able to make the gathering guys.
I have to go to Singapore on some urgent matter and will be travelling back on Saturday evening.
If I get here early I'll come over
(driving the vios la so probably can't drive back so fast hehe)

Have fun anyways.
:p

can i join?

hye guys.. just wanna ask if i can join the gathering this weekend? Anyone here knows TOM? Been looking for him for a long2 time oledy.Btw may be this is the 1st time ill be joining u guys.. :)

adinasreen:

for this sat gathering, you are most welcome...but in condition, "cmng mentioned this before"..hehehe...bring something related to skyline.....don't whack kau me cmng.......heheheheh......just kidding....

see u there

Jebu said:
I have to go to Singapore on some urgent matter and will be travelling back on Saturday evening.

Contact me when u are here brother !

cheaka said:
adinasreen:

for this sat gathering, you are most welcome...but in condition, "cmng mentioned this before"..hehehe...bring something related to skyline.....don't whack kau me cmng.......heheheheh......just kidding....

see u there

thanks.May be ill bring a friend to tag along in a S15. ;)
know someone driving R33 blue colour perlis number? R*****

MK84 said:
Hmmm.... I have R32, R33 and R34 service manual also....
Waitaminute....what the heck am I doing with Nissan manuals... doh! :p
MK84,
Did you really have R34 service manual in english form.
If yes, please send me a copy.
Thanks.

adinasreen said:
thanks.May be ill bring a friend to tag along in a S15. ;)
know someone driving R33 blue colour perlis number? R*****

R only meh??Of course perlis no starting fr R daa.....:p

simonyap said:
MK84,
Did you really have R34 service manual in english form.
If yes, please send me a copy.
Thanks.

I need one also.

If have, send to me too.

Thanks in adv

do any1 have r34 gtst service manual in english form??...plz do some1 make a copy for me ya...thanks

Dont think i could make it there on time for the car boot sale even tho i have with me some Skyline parts for sale.

We have to stay put at the zerotohundred booth @ Dreamcast Asia KL Convention Center till 10 pm.

Come and give us a visit. Buy some mechandise from us. Stickers , t shirts, strobe lights, race craft carbon products....

Load of fine young models and sexy cars for you to digest.
Ezno, Top Fuel cars, Duke's, Porshe, R3 Savvy, R3 Gen 2 to name a few.

Blue Colour R33 ? with R no plate ?

"Kaminari"
handsome guy

but not handsome as my Skagee
:D :D :D

cmng said:
Blue Colour R33 ? with R no plate ?

"Kaminari"
handsome guy

but not handsome as my Skagee
:D :D :D

ya lor..。Skagee used to be model for....'skiva' last time.
Anybody here saw those skagee pics..??