HCC Gathering and meeting

hehehe... a kick start again... here's my craps design created during my leisure time for fun... cheers!

http://images.fotopic.net/yibwmt.jpg

very nice design baby...excellent job!!!
I will vote for 1 & 4. I wonder if there is black & white version of 1 & 4.

dartango said:
very nice design baby...excellent job!!!
I will vote for 1 & 4. I wonder if there is black & white version of 1 & 4.

Thanx :tongwink:
To change the colour to black & white is not a problem, i used blue because that is Hyundai corporate colour :regular_smile:

if possible, i wish to keep the silver "COUPE" word in the middle. :biggrin:

this is something i did in the past
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album77/MHCC3.gif

original.
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album77/MHCC0.gif

I wish to change and add in Scoupe, but i lost the source file. sorry scoupe owner. :biggrin:

BlackSamurai said:
if possible, i wish to keep the silver "COUPE" word in the middle. :biggrin:

this is something i did in the past
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album77/MHCC3.gif

original.
http://www.vtec.ath.cx/albums/album77/MHCC0.gif

I wish to change and add in Scoupe, but i lost the source file. sorry scoupe owner. :biggrin:

nice job .. i do thought of to put the "coupe" logo but that logo is not for all gen so i left out.. hehehe

yah, baby, you're right. more over it's expensive when you try to make sticker like that. Ppl will charge expensive because of the chrome colour, economic scale not good. :biggrin:

guys, next saturday (15/7) is babyishfemme (Sandra)'s birthday. We will have small birthday song session then. :biggrin:

PS: updated. Wrong baby i type. dartango, thanks for the reminder.

Haha... where got monster...that title taken by scoupe (Nic) already..

guys, update. :biggrin:

1. BlackSamurai, Roy
2. babyprecious1988, Sharon (tentative - no promise)
3. dartango
4. Tuscani9889, James
5. Daniel Lee, Daniel
6. babyishfemme, Sandra Chong
7. Scoupe, Nicholas
8. wengfhai x 3
11. wwshyue, wong
12. cow, Gerald
13. kilbreed

then both oso monster scoupe lo...hehe...
guys, i think can confirm my participation in gathering la...should be no prob tackling the exam on monday(hopefully)...

btw, extreme park mamak is the shops along the road, opposite the entrance to extreme park izit?

Wah...so many coupe owners in one shot..16 coupes...syok!!! first time i join coupe gathering.so give face already..hehe..thanks to Roy la...but sound like all guys except me and sharon..sharon also not confirm la..wei, so u guys dun bully female..okay??!! Alex, u have to come..and i am sure u will do well in your exam.come out for few hours only ma..sure can ..

Hey guys,

I may be late for the gathering. Hope you all don't mind. Have to be in Hartamas at 1.30 for an appointment. See you all soon.

i might be coming...ermm scoupe..u r coming from s.alam rite?can we meet up at mcd seksyen 3 first before going?? i'll confirm back later as i am in melaka now....

i just clear my path, ask my girl friend to re-schedule her facial appointment to Sunday.

Request my friend to reschedule the "Pan Mee" appointment to next week
Re-schedule Karaoke session with colleagues to Sunday.

:biggrin: