HCC Gathering and meeting

scoupe, thats y i said 2 monsters lo..hehe..mine the only stock scoupe ah? drill's is turbo rite?

sandra, u say like dat...how to say no?? haha...confirm la, i'll go...

can someone pls confirm for me, extreme park mamak is referring to the shops beside the road, opposite the entrance to extreme park izit??

BlackSamurai said:
i just clear my path, ask my girl friend to re-schedule her facial appointment to Sunday.

Request my friend to reschedule the "Pan Mee" appointment to next week
Re-schedule Karaoke session with colleagues to Sunday.

:biggrin:

Attention to every members here! Better make sure that you attend the gathering because as you can see an example here, our bro BS sacrifice all his appointments just for the gathering. :_:

let gather at the lima bintang mamak store (outside Extreme Park) first
and then we proceed to the mamak store inside Extreme Park

Black.. CONGRATS for your dreams come true & THANX for organising & the arrangement.

To all attendees, nice meeting u guys & see u all again soon.

Check it out.. our pix in new thread.

Cheers!

Guys, first of all, thanks for making this. This event will not a success without contribution from everyone at here.

2 years ago, gathering that involves 15 Hyundai Coupe is a dream, we make history today.

Attendant list
----------------------
Tuscani
1. Babyprecious1988, Sharon
2. Tuscani9889, James

Turbulence
1. Dartango, Darren
2. Wengfhai_5889

Tiburon
1. Aaron
2. babyishfemme, Sandra (Birthday Gul!)
3. BlackSamurai, Roy
4. Cow, Gerald
5. Daniel Lee
6. Hanif
7. wwshyue, Kelvin

Scoupe
1. @!eX_8475, Alex
2. Drill, Din
3. Kilbreed, Adrian
4. scoupe, Nicholas

BS, thumbs up for organising a sucessful gathering.
Looking forward for the next one but don't make it a sweaty gathering again, if not, no gals will attend, hehehe...:_:
CHEERS...