s-afc for standard kancil 660

ruffryder18

Jul 3, 2005
klang,selangor
can i fix a s-afc for standard kancil 660?how does it works?
does it give power to the car?how much if its possible to fix a s-afc?

flamefox850

Pasir Mas
www.geocities.com
there is la dude. kancil baru injection got ecu la dude.

but i dunno how to do wiring and how to choose type select and car select on the safc setting la for kancil's ecu.

no point put safc to stock 660 NA kancil enjin. u put L2 turbo then u can feel slight different after put safc

trex92

Aug 10, 2004
flamefox850 said:
there is la dude. kancil baru injection got ecu la dude.

but i dunno how to do wiring and how to choose type select and car select on the safc setting la for kancil's ecu.

no point put safc to stock 660 NA kancil enjin. u put L2 turbo then u can feel slight different after put safc
ha? serious ar? Means new kancil all are fuel injection already? Geez, i didnt know tat :)

suayap

Dec 4, 2004
so that mean S-AFC & V-AFC only for EFI ??

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
SAFC do not work on 660 Carburated engines unless 660 L2 which are EFIs.

Basically SAFC on works on EFI engines.

was wondering if this is a fake or ori meter

bought it from n1 racing sunway...

sifus please help

because i've been told that ori el2 meters have a grey outer ring housing instead of black and mine is black... so im doubting its genuinity...

thanks.