Taikor…I know what u mean….

Tohsan said:Butty
when they say "sq" they refer to good sound quality, when u play sq u no need your neighbourhood to know u are back like some Ah Beng style boom boom boom slightly to irritate your sleep yet didn't break all your house windows,thats why not qualify to be call playing spl. Spl= sound presssure level,spl usually they are playing to get the highest number in pressure level until windescreen crack!![]()
you invest money lar...we spend our time experiment for you...BV5015 said:planing to play SQ...of coz...
but would like to have some super duper low base by using a HUGE woofer at the back.
Thinking the limited space behind only....18inch...can go in ah? haha
any experiment for those extractor?

Better response loh….that for my butt lar…by I don’t know about other taikor here….so I feel worth the money I pay for the extractor..before I dyno I got around 50.8 so when change extractor I got another 1 hp increase…so ok for me lar..BV5015 said:18inch is just for FUN...hahahahahaha.
dun really will ''switch'' the woofer to max or wht....
for fish,8inch should be enough lah...
kaimeng,ada tak? cap ayam increase 30%?
come on guys,share some info for the extractor...
I am using 14”BV5015 said:wht's size of rims you guys using ler?
how bout doin a head count of rim size/?
Post up the picture here…so we can have a look…u planning for autoshow or for your ear?BV5015 said:mine is alwiz over sized....haha~!
did you saw the ebay link i post? thinking to put on the roof..duno the rear passanger will kena head or not
Tohsan said:BV5015
to go low not necessary must be very big woofer,a decent 12 inch subwoofer is good enough with big enclosure/woofer box that match the subwoofer spec and u also need the amp that can match the power requirement of the subwoofer as well as using those twisted monster cable to connect your amp and sub which i think a lil bit expensive from those normal chap ayam cable.
but 18 inch.................too bigla taiko no point at all,its like u can go from A to B by car drive alone and u can also choose a lorry to reach destination B but do u need to go such extreme or not is all up to your own preference!Its like Mustang Escalade people really impress by its shire size alone and forgotten about others things and better choice like Range Rover or Land Rover![]()
BV5015 said:wht's size of rims you guys using ler?
how bout doin a head count of rim size/?