KELISA - Tuning

BV5015 said:
so,how you guys normally play with kelisa exhaust system?

from front...open pod or box filter..than extractor...bullet...center pipe?

Rm190 for the powerzone product?
RM190 for only the extractor….the piping u can custom made it….i am using open pod and also stock piping…just change Chap Ayam extractor and also change the muffler + bullet….

Mana pergi all the taikor….they are expert…they can help u and also give u some idea on what to do to the exhaust….

chap ayam extractor?
how to get it? from which car?

thinking to change muffer and bullet...would it become noisy pipe on the ride?

BV5015 said:
ooohh...ic
learning the name of taiko here now...

powerzone extractor for RM190 oo...
No…now he is selling the powerzone extractor for RM150…if u wan I can give u the contact number and u can nego with him

Chap ayam extractor u can get any place that sell exhaust…I got mine for RM120..the boss claim that is the same as the power zone extractor…but until know I think he bluff me…haha me kena tipu….u can survey the exhaust shop for your fish…but I think if u wan more clear view on exhaust..u must wait for the sifu here to reply…they r bz eating siham..so when they free..they will answer your question…

BV5015 said:
chap ayam extractor?
how to get it? from which car?

thinking to change muffer and bullet...would it become noisy pipe on the ride?
Once u change the muffler…100% the sound is higher then the stock exhaust…so if u wan silent wan..better stick to stock..or u can get hot bits exhaust system…that exhaust system is very very quiet like our stock exhaust…

i dun like those sound when the car idling there... bob bob bob bob.....
like BBQ there...haha

but my ride FC already super high liao.....13.6km/L
if still play play these thing...no money pump oil liao

BV5015 said:
i dun like those sound when the car idling there... bob bob bob bob.....
like BBQ there...haha

but my ride FC already super high liao.....13.6km/L
if still play play these thing...no money pump oil liao
My worst leh..now I pump RM 60 from KL to Penang…speed 150km to 160km all the way…my car makan miyak like I stop at the R & R to pee….kena retune my car setting already….

mine cannot reach 150km/h ler....
sad sad~!

i wan change enjin lah~!
you k3 vet berapa now?

manual...
6k tak da install ah?
wasai.....L series got some age liao ler.....

BV5015 said:
manual...
6k tak da install ah?
wasai.....L series got some age liao ler.....
Yes..RM 6k without installation..but I don’t know how much is the current price in JB..maybe u can get cheaper…but K3-ve is around RM3.8k plus installation…

k..no prob

sienz with body kitted already..
looking performance....haha

here goes your monster ride...
http://img152.imageshack.us/img152/5105/1uk0.jpg

http://img216.imageshack.us/img216/8748/3hs9.jpg

http://img214.imageshack.us/img214/1654/6yk5.jpg

base on theory calculation.

stock kelisa can gain 10-15HP by
open pod,extractor,bullet,safc..
correct?

stock kelisa power should be 48hp at 5400rpm....
40+ hp come from 4500rpm..abit late ler

BV5015 said:
base on theory calculation.

stock kelisa can gain 10-15HP by
open pod,extractor,bullet,safc..
correct?

stock kelisa power should be 48hp at 5400rpm....
40+ hp come from 4500rpm..abit late ler
Hehe…taikor…I have change my exhaust(extractor, bullet, muffler) using open pod from race craft and also SAFC…my current HP is 51.8 from your calculation my car only increase 3.8hp….before I change extractor my car is around 50.8hp after I change the extractor it increase 1hp….if wan to increase 10 to 15hp..i think u need to port and polish, racing cam or turbo charge it…then only u can reach that 10 to 15hp…

BV5015 said:
$$$$ prob lah....
wht's the hottest enjin for kelisa swap ?
Either u go for Bolt on Turbo or change the whole engine(k3-Ve or K3-vet)..don’t change your engine to L9 or L6…waste money nia…am I right all the sifu here..pls correct me if I am wrong…

ur mood is for top end mar...
saw some dyno....safc only....bring hp to 55 :P

but,safc for cantik only lah....scard kena broke mirror,so i didnt install...

look like no one walk around this thread today...just 2 of us...

sending my ride to work shop, repair abit the body kit and swap the batter to belakang..haha
ei,guys here play stereo?
goin s'pore to buy my compenent and rear...still thinkin the set up...
hurting my wallet again....