KELISA - Tuning

equin0x said:
Clement,

there will be one CCT coming tentatively in dec but we do not have the exact date yet. it's 2 months down the road so start your project going! ngek ngek ngek
Pls update here if the event is confirm…I wan to join…

kelisa6009 said:
Pls update here if the event is confirm…I wan to join…

the confirm one is MSS lar... now running already... 2nd or 3rd round is it?? you wan mer... need roll cage... racing suit, glove, shoes and other wor... quite an investment...

Hi Guys,

Any custom extractor for Kelisa to use? Center Bullet....
bout how much cost?

BV5015 said:
Hi Guys,

Any custom extractor for Kelisa to use? Center Bullet....
bout how much cost?
U can try the RAPID exhaust…cost around RM900….ask cheeft taikor..he know where to get it

must check with cheeft taikor..he know more on this//

BV5015

only the extractor cost u RM900 plus..the piping another few hundred depend on what size of piping u wan to use

kelisa6009 said:
U can try the RAPID exhaust…cost around RM900….ask cheeft taikor..he know where to get it

he know where to get it... whether can get or not is another thing... and mind u... RM900 is 2nd hand... cos they dun actually sell that extractor.... even cheeft said he have to keep bugging them until they sell it off...i think the place is autocraft...

butthead said:
he know where to get it... whether can get or not is another thing... and mind u... RM900 is 2nd hand... cos they dun actually sell that extractor.... even cheeft said he have to keep bugging them until they sell it off...i think the place is autocraft...
hehe....i just know that he pay for RM900

BV5015 said:
wasai,so difficult to get ah...
how bout hot bits?
hot bits...must check with Lonewolf taikor....
i heard that the price of exhaust system is quite reasonable...

BV5015 said:
lonewolf? wht's that?
sorry..noob here
lonewolf is the nick of on of the taikor here....
he is using hot bits exhaust system...and now he got powerzone extractor for sale..

so,how you guys normally play with kelisa exhaust system?

from front...open pod or box filter..than extractor...bullet...center pipe?

Rm190 for the powerzone product?