KELISA - Tuning

tat 1 is impossible for a poor butler of a butler like me.......i'm so sorry ME LORDheheh....no next gadget.....i think i'll go for exhaust if have the budget

u mean attending the seminar that teach u how to take photo and so on ah...
u need subject boh....our car can be your first subject

no worry Kuteh can use tractor and pull to your house to dismantle any available cash deposit machine....quick quick i want my RM30k DSLR camera muahahahaha

Yes Kai Meng tats the one,they are having the seminar in Zoo Negara, so anyone want to be the Nude Monkey model, feel free to drop in muahahahaha

icicic...i am not instrested in nude monkey...but if got nude girl running around remember to call me...hehehe

if u need car as subject..remember to call us leh....here got a lot of monster car with moster engine bay

wa 30k camera ar...crazy.........whats the special function for such amount for a cameras.......

Lonewold kor kor

ya Mark II with all the upgraded lenses and accessories,super ichiban stuff with powerful processor, super low distortion and can snap a lot of frame per second etc

wa 30k camera ar...crazy.........whats the special function for such amount for a cameras.......

this is cheaper compare to a car but more added value becos model will be happy to post nice position for you to shot photo,while car is a bit difficult to convince her to step in,maybe she will think u are a color-wolf if u are too persistent!

icicic...i am not instrested in nude monkey...but if got nude girl running around remember to call me...hehehe

if u need car as subject..remember to call us leh....here got a lot of monster car with moster engine bay

well if Kuteh is willing to supply all his barbie playmete in G-string then i won't mind take all the model photo, will call u to cuci mata too muahahahaha

this is cheaper compare to a car but more added value becos model will be happy to post nice position for you to shot photo,while car is a bit difficult to convince her to step in,maybe she will think u are a color-wolf if u are too persistent!

hahaha...ya hor.....but where got so much pretty model to snap......if can have both car and camera the best...like u......hehehehhe no car tak boleh send her home or own house

well if Kuteh is willing to supply all his barbie playmete in G-string then i won't mind take all the model photo, will call u to cuci mata too muahahahaha

kekekkee......i will arranged for u.....g-string or nude also can...as long as the pic u take...see liao terus steam 1.........kakakak:regular_smile:

hahahaha...sure sure....but need some benefits woh.......cuz collection u know, rare stuff...ahah