KELISA - Tuning

muahahaha...serious ? thats greaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat !! lolz..can i wan 1 more set of michelin tyre ? kekek

wa...diu diu !!! muahahhaa...........

aiyo...dint online these few days....haihz....sad thing my wallet lost already..so damn gao ma fan

wa...diu diu !!! muahahhaa...........

aiyo...dint online these few days....haihz....sad thing my wallet lost already..so damn gao ma fan
lost?
taikor...so now need to go to police station and report?
got stop all your credit card boh...

lolx....tohsan, ur son tv remote........haha

km taiko....ya i reported to police and pay RM2 for the report paper...
no credit card la....hahh, already stopped my atm card only

lolx....tohsan, ur son tv remote........haha

km taiko....ya i reported to police and pay RM2 for the report paper...
no credit card la....hahh, already stopped my atm card only
next time becareful leh...very very mahfan ...need to redo everthing

wa...tohsan u so lucky....so fast found ur son remote. I cant manage to find la, leave my contact to the person in-charge at the place that possibly i dropped it...but no reply or called until today....so...i think is time to get all my things done at government.

i went putrajaya done my ic registration at 2pm, gao dim all stuff like finger print, snap photo and register at 2.15pm went home...muahahaha...no ppl there...got few kicik lek small cats only..then tumolo afternoon can pick up my ic. phew...then tumolo go get my license and maybankard done...bz bz..mafan mafan

that y must take care our wallet carefully...

this sunday..there will be another DIY session..this time is BIG BIG BIG...
taikor Eddie, Danny and lonewolf will be there...monster will be reborn....muahahahahahahahah

in the morning....he wan to get it done then go to exhaust shop to weld some part....so he will confirm to me again this saturday on the time..